We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,147)
Filter reviews
1,147 results
Traveller rating
648
399
77
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
648
399
77
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marco polo animation team chef khaled hard working team wonderful hospitality hotel including relaxing pool pool bar amazing hotel food variety kids pool hotel location rooms are large open sea wonderful stay private beach main restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,147 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

4 weeks and counting until I return for my third visit.
On both occasion the ease of booking/airport transfers was great, no fuss or hassle.
What makes me return is the great staff,food,rooms well everything.
From check in until check out nothing is too much for the staff. Always friendly and helpful, this is from reception, bell boys, bar staff, restaurant/chefs and the gardeners.
The rooms,restaurant and gardens are always spotless.
See you all again on the 13th may 2018

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank mcwright1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed K, Manager at Labranda Club Paradisio Hotel El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our hotel, staff and services.

We are looking forward and waiting to welcoming you in May, 2018

Best regards
Labranda Club Paradisio Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Very positive!
Probably the best beach in El Gouna.
Nice rooms.
Pool bar bartender very fun and made you cheerful.:-)
Nice little shops to buy a snack. Also, go to the perfume/souvernir shops. U get to smell all kinds of delicious perfumes and the owner will mix them for you.
Great shop (at table near snooker corner) for writing names in hieroglyphs on bookmarks. Great gift!
Sharmania rental boats were fun, nice boys. Our captian went not too fast like we asked.:-)
Entertainment quite loud (the music at night) but it stopped on time.
Mostly very helpful staff members. Good service when things didn't go as planned. Nice things to make it up.
Happy to be there and will plan on going again!

Room Tip: Always talk with staff if you don't like your room.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank magz333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed K, Manager at Labranda Club Paradisio Hotel El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your vacation with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best regards
Labranda Club Paradisio team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Everything was very nice: room was very expecial - the best view; good food; very nice staff; sun, sunbeds, drink, animation ( nice team ).... everything you need :-) you can only enjoy in this hotel :-)

Room Tip: 140-145 - room sea view on the first floor :-)
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katarina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed K, Manager at Labranda Club Paradisio Hotel El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Ms. Katrina,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor, we are happy to know that you have enjoyed your vacation with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Best regards

Labranda club Paradisio Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Is nice food and good staff and thanks for animation. Mans is good 1 and Naser in pool bar and kaled big thanks . And bhaa in reception he is very friendly and help. big thanks for house man .the room always clean and them look after guest .
100% for Everything thank you

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Menaa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed K, Manager at Labranda Club Paradisio Hotel El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Mr. Gamal,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel on trip advisor.

We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your honeymoon with us and will pass your thanks to our colleagues.

we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Best regards
Labranda Club Paradisio Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed my trip. This is the third staying in this hotel.very clean food very delicious and the staff very freindly and helpful . Plus the very nice location and Sandy beach .I shall only book this hotel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Nahed Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed K, Manager at Labranda Club Paradisio Hotel El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Ms. Nahed,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel on "Trip advisor".

You are a very special guest, you left a special and recognizable memory to every staff member. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and soon at our hotel.

Best regards
Labranda Club Paradisio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews