We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,568)
Filter reviews
1,568 results
Traveller rating
910
472
113
42
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
910
472
113
42
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset bar three corners lagoon beach peanuts bar sunny restaurant animation team easy divers aqua park great holiday every hour the hotel manager chez pascal water polo tuk tuk per person cleaned daily main pool
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,568 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

I’ve been coming to this place every year for the past decade. And it worth it!
Everything there is top class. The Food. The Hospitality. The Activities. The Stuff. The Atmosphere. Literally everything.
If I to recommend any place to stay for a couple of days or a week in Egypt, then Rihana is THE place.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank mohamed o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC_Rihana_Inn, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Sir
We do appreciate that you took the time to write this positive comments about Three Corners RIhana.. it is delightful to read that you are satisfied with our services and our team. We hope that w will have the chance to welcoming you back in the near future
Thank you and best regards
Cecile Lambrecht
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Second time in this very nice hotel. Good food, plenty of variation. Nice animation. Clean enviroment. Well equiped & spacious rooms. Friendly personel. And last but not least -> best pool boy ever : Ahmed !!!
"schatje petatje" :-)

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Walter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Sir
Thank you so much for this kind comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at our resort and our services and facilities were up to your expectation. Surely we will share this positive review with our team.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Three Corners Rihana.
Please accept our sincere wishes
Cecile Lambrecht
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

we spend a 6 days five nights in this hotel for the first time, we travelled as a group of five families, Gouna itself is an amazing city in Hurghada however this hotel doesn't meet the expectations..each of us have had issues with how this hotel is managed. To sum it up here are the main issues we faced:
-Breakfast finishes at 10:30, which is normal and ok however the AC is shut down at that time and if you still haven't finished your meal it gets really hot, when we asked to turn it on again till we finish our meal we received a rude attitude and when we we to the manager who was sitting in the restaurant to complain she didn't show any care nor did she stand up to discuss with us, she only stood up when the hotel owner passed by which is really disrespectful.
-upon checking in to our rooms, we found the requested baby cot missing, after call the reception three times in two hours(sometimes with no answer!) the baby cot finally arrived.
-we also called to request coffee creamer from day one, came to our room on our last day after several requests.
-Staff in unhelpful and uncaring, and sometimes reply with rude answers and loud tone.
-when my friends complained about their rooms as well, they received a fruit basket, which turns out half the fruits were spoiled.
-benefits: hotel is close to Downtown and the dive centre "CORONA" is very very good.

In essence and after talking to the managers several times with many broken promises, the main issue with this hotel is the management who sit in their desks all day and lack the proper governance and oversight over the staff.

Room Tip: Pool view is good, other rooms oversee the woods like our room.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AhmedAnany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC_Rihana_Inn, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

Dear Sir
Regretfully we read that you did not enjoy your stay at Three Corners Rihana. We would like to clarify that the lunch at the main restaurant started at 12:00, Because the housekeeping needs time to clean the place, services staff to organize the tables setup and the chefs to arrange the lunch buffet so usually we closed the restaurant for the guests directly after 10:30. We are sorry that you and your friends got so upset that the lady did not stand up when she was talking to you . By the way we like to mention that one of our managers solved the problem of the rooms views and changed your rooms although that we did not receive an advanced email with your rooms’ requests also another manager met you for more than one hour to discuss your complaints.
Thank you
Cecile Lambrecht
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

This is the 1st time for me at this hotel and I think it will be the last one, at the room we have suffered from a large numbers of ant on the wall and I have complained to the reception but without any response as they told me that is a common complain at EL-Gona hotels due to the nature of it(but i don't think that)then the ant biting me when I was slepping and cause in wake me up from sleeping ,and after complaining again they send a guy to Spraying pesticides but still some groups of ant, also there are a lot of gecko outside the rooms, the hotel is over rated and I think it mustn't exceeds than 3 stars

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RamyN204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC_Rihana_Resort, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Sir
Regretfully you could not enjoy your stay at Three Corners RIhana. We assure you that the cleanliness is a very important matter for the hotel management. All rooms are cleaned daily, Out pest control team sprayed daily around the hotel, We always advise our guests not to leave unattended food in the room, any food should be kept inside the minibar,
Thank you
Cecile Lambrecht
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

the hotel atmosphere and the animation team and everything are really perfect; thanks three corners rihanna for the great vacation; really enjoyed the staying in this hotel; the animation team are really amazing the made the hotel full of activity

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Aliaa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC_Rihana_Inn, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Dear Madam
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review. It is a pleasure to know that your vacation exceeded your expectation and that we could gain your satisfaction. We are delighted that we had been at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back at Three Corners Rihana
Please accept our best wishes
Cecile Lambrecht
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews