We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$128
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alf Leila Boutique Hotel.(Dahab)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$26
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Shams Hotel(Dahab)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
94
17
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
17
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadvanced open water coursefilling stationmr mahmoudrental equipmentgreat facilitiesswimming pooldiving experiencelighthouse areathese guysexcellent divingclean roomshotel roomlocation is greatspecial thanksdddivepadi
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We did our diving courses and fundives at Dahab Divecenter again: we enjoyed it all the way and every minute. Thanks to the great divemasters and Mahmoud.
This divecenter is serious on safety and professional, but also flexible and specially: hospitable. It was always possible to make trips as we like and combine it with other guests. It was like visiting family and friends again.

Great diving here again and for my son to get his PADI open water here.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WWRovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

This is my second time to stay in DD, I feel the great progress the team has made to develop the hotel, it has even exceeded my expectations. The rooms are very clean and nice, the hotel manager Mr. Mahmoud is supportive and friendly along with every single person in the staff. I took the open water diving course with Captain Midany who is very professional and educating, the diving center attached to the hotel is one of the best with all the needed equipment and facilities. They give the open water license and course like a piece of cake.
The place is progressing and developing, although I was much satisfied with my previous visit, the recent one made me more happy and proud with my choice to be a constant visitor to the hotel.
I strongly suggest this hotel to anyone who want to enjoy Dahab as a city and to enjoy a nice dive or to get a diving license through official course.

Staying in Dahab Divers is like staying at home, it is one of the best places I have ever stayed at.

My next vacation will definitely be in Dahab Divers for the advanced open water course, can't wait.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amr H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

This was my second time visiting Dahab but my first time in Dahab Divers. I went for the purpose of doing my OW course and I am glad I ended up there.
The hotel is super clean, the bed is comfortable, they clean your room daily, breakfast is decent, the location is in the heart of Dahab walking street and the staff are extremely helpful and professional. They arranged for all the transportation, the price is what you pay else where but you get a decent service.
The diving center is one of the best in town and Madani which has over 14 years of experience is an amazing guy. I had a great time learning and now I am a great diver because of him.
I will defiantly be staying in this hotel in my next visit which will soon ofcourse.
Dahab love :)

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Diya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Excellent customer service. Great location. Yummy breakfast. Great facilities. Super clean room. The hotel is situated in the heart of the Dahab. Next to the beach. It's perfect for solo travellers like myself couples or families. I'll definitely be back for another stay in 2017. Highly recommended

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

Mr Mohammed Madani and Mr Anwar were great dive masters and our dives with them were fantastic. They are calm, helpful, cheerful and most importantly they are willing to explain the dives as much as needed very happily. Their shop is very recommended.

Ezzat and Mazin.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews