We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Every thing to eat it's Available in this restaurant”

Seven Heaven Hotel Restaurant
Ranked #64 of 127 Restaurants in Dahab
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

Hi I'm mosaab althebean from Jordan
I was in this restaurant it's a good restaurants they offer for you all type of food you like
In this restaurant you can set up the chair or the bedwen set around the table up the floor
And they have a very good price and it's a very clean restaurant

Best regards

Mosaab Mohammad Althebean

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank Mosaab-Althebean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2014

this is one of the places in dahab that you will never forget because what i can say it is not only good tasty food but also good funny chef and lovely staff i will always go back there.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mohamed77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014

This restaurant is one of the best restaurants in Sharm and Dahab offers is eating and drinking of the best cuisine and drinking and who provided great chef Mohammed Gamal Thank you, the best chef in the world ......

Date of visit: November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank eslam2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2014

What I like about restaurant in general is when the place doesn't offer merely food, but gives you a whole experience: good taste in my mouth, good music in my ears, smilly and welcoming employees, confortable place to eat but also to relax... I found all of this at Seven Heaven Restaurant four years ago and since that time, at any occasion, I come back there to renew the experience. I particularly enjoy the breakfasts offered (the American is my choice, when I don't decide to take a cinamon pancake) but I also highly recommand anything from the menu. You can also ask for special sea food dinner, they are amazing. I tried different stuffs and had been always happy with what I got. On the top of that, the prices annouced are cheap and they are always the same than the one you are asked to pay.
As the restaurant is not directly on corniche, you have to enter Seven Heaven Hotel to find it!
Let's meet there!

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank M0hy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 2 April 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers who viewed Seven Heaven Hotel Restaurant also viewed

 
Dahab, South Sinai
 
Dahab, South Sinai
 

Been to Seven Heaven Hotel Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing