We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveller rating
617
111
22
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
617
111
22
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews real paradise blue hole bedouin tent boutique hotel blue dive a short taxi ride cheap taxi saudi arabia spent nights facing the sea laid back small hotel falafel rooms are basic amazing hotel special thanks scuba diving
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 754 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Really they passed my expectations with a mile , they are an amazing hotel for staying & Relaxing.. you can feel that they are a part from your family from the beginning..they encouraged me to add another trip to Dahab to my todo list for staying gain there.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ayman E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DahabParadiseHotel, The Dahab Paradise Team at Dahab Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Ayman E,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Paradise and taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

We always aim to exceed our guests expectations and are delighted to hear that we were able to exceed yours. We really appreciate you kind, positive feedback and are happy that we were able to provide a memorable stay.

We look forward to your next visit.

Kindest regards,

The Dahab Paradise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Advantages:

-Very Cozy
-Amazing view
-Very quiet for mind peace
-Rooms are Clean
-Staff are friendly
-Rooms are well furnished in bedouin style
-Pool is clean
-7 mins by car to Mamsha

Disadvantages:

-Breakfast varities are poor, needs more varities
-Poor toiletaries
-Room lighting is very weak.

We will definitely come back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Yasser M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DahabParadiseHotel, The Dahab Paradise Team at Dahab Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Yasser M,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Dahab Paradise and sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to read your positive comments and flattered to be called 'no 1 in Dahab'. We appreciate all feedback, and use it to continually improve ourselves. We have taken note of your suggestions, thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kindest regards,

The Dahab Paradise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is super, about 5 minutes driving from the city center yet it offers 24 hours service, exceptional food and a very pleasant view of both the pool and sea together. Rooms are very authentic but the water is abit salty.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AlyBaligh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DahabParadiseHotel, The Dahab Paradise Team at Dahab Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear AlyBaligh,

Thank you for choosing to stay with is at Dahab Paradise and taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read your positive feedback and very happy to hear that you appreciated our service and efforts.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kindest regards,

The Dahab Paradise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

I returned to Dahab after first visiting a few years ago. I was very happy to find it still as I remembered, there were even some of the same staff. Service as accepted was exceptional, nothing was too much trouble and every staff member greeted you with a smile, probably the most genuine and heartfelt I have encountered.

I loved sitting on the balcony, just absorbing the beautiful views. It’s such a magical, peaceful location, that’s it’s impossible not to relax.

Make sure you explore the surrounding area, I arranged a trip to Blue Lagoon and the desert with the hotel, both were excellent.

I will definitely return to this very special hotel. Thank you Dahab Paradise!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank MK25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DahabParadiseHotel, The Dahab Paradise Team at Dahab Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear MK25,

Many thanks for choosing to stay with again, it's always an honour when our guests return to Dahab Paradise.

We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable, relaxing and enjoyable stay. Thank you for your kind comments, we are particularly happy that you found our service to be 'exceptional' and genuine.

We hope to welcome you back to Paradise in the near future.

Kindest regards,

The Dahab Paradise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

We were so pleasantly surprised to have our quiet reservations made by High End Journeys! We loved this beautiful, friendly and professional Paradise! The service was excellent and our food was exceptional!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank PAMELA F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DahabParadiseHotel, The Dahab Paradise Team at Dahab Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Pamela F,

Thank you for staying with us at Dahab Paradise and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are really happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, thank you for your kind comments.

We hope you can visit us again in the future.

Kindest regards,

The Dahab Paradise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews