We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$288
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$288
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$288
US$265
View Deal
SAVE US$23
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$265
TravelocityUS$288
Orbitz.comUS$288
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
97
133
72
39
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
97
133
72
39
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sound and light show tour group lovely restaurant an oasis of peace an amazing view gift shop flat screen buffet lunch domed ceiling fish rooms are clean southern egypt beef egypt trip staff member pools desert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2020

I visited here last month and had a great time! The property / view of the lake was gorgeous. It was also quiet and clean too. The staff were very kind and helpful, the food delicious and Chef Said even came out and visited with our group for a bit. overall an excellent visit and will be back again next year! I highly recommend visiting this property!

Room tip: Get a room overlooking the lake, you won't be disappointed!
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank karenu846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2019

A lovely restaurant and very delicious food. A superb selection for our dinner. Everyone friendly and helpful. Lovely sunset over the lake. The shop salesman was very friendly but not pushy in anyway - let us take time in considering our purchase.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bob & Trish H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2019

Went to Seti Abu Simbel Lake Resort for buffet lunch on our tour with Gate 1. Large resort complex beautifully appointed and well maintained. Large selection of breads, pastas, fish, beef, salads, vegetables and desserts was enjoyed by all in our tour group. Within the complex are multiple pools and plenty of room to explore. Probably the best place to enjoy lunch after a long morning exploring the temples of Ramses and Nefertiti.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ronald L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2019

I have been to this wonderful place many times over the years. Top Service and lovely location with pool which I have used a lot. Lovely view from the room and nice garden to take a walk around, and I love to sit outdoors in the evening to look at the stars and take a fresh strawberry drink. If any question you might have, they give good service.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank 23gulla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2019 via mobile

I live here for one night the food in their restaurant is ok but at big the light of the restroom didn’t work and I have to pee in dark at late night and it really bothered me.
However staffs here are nice only the light of restroom annoying.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank agneschaotw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews