We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
One of the best tour company in Egypt!

For the celebration of our anniversary my husband and I chose Egypt as the next country to visit... read more

Reviewed 28 February 2019
lizettekisses
,
Quezon City, Philippines
via mobile
The best

The best group to book any trip.punctual,amazing online.Best guides and suggestions.Faultless... read more

Reviewed 31 August 2018
johannesvd
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Read all 12 reviews
  
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2015 via mobile

You get to it by boat and it's all you expect! Grandiose temple by an absolutely beautiful lake - Our guide was excellent and showed us around in 1 hour.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank X_freq_flyer_13572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2011

This is a must do on a trip to Egypt. The Temple is awe inspiring and views of Lake Nasser out of this world. We thoroughly enjoyed this trip and glad we did it.

Date of experience: October 2011
2  Thank Pat-J001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Tripadvisor China Member
Reviewed 18 June 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews