We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$96
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ariana's Galapagos Hostal(Puerto Ayora)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue House Galapagos(Puerto Ayora)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Casa Eden(Puerto Ayora)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Casa Cascada Suites(Puerto Ayora)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$384
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$457
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$355
US$336
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
65
13
6
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
13
6
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoffer free shuttlesrooms are comfortable and cleana family run businesshotel is perfectfried bananasanta cruzdaily toursnight cruiseprivate balconyfelt like homefree wifiother hotelseach morninglucasjohnnyecologicjhony
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We were there for four nights, five days. People are extremely friendly. Breakfast is excellent. Quiet and calm. El Garrapatero beach is 20' away from the hotel and is one of the most beautiful beaches I've seen. I really enjoyed my stwy at the hotel and for sure I will come back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Carlos V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
esvede, Sales Manager at Casa Natura Galapagos Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Carlos,

It was a pleasure having you at Casa Natura Galapagos Lodge! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience staying with us. Being calm and surrounded by incredible places as El Garrapatero are some of the things what characterize us. Our priority is the complete satisfaction of our guests!

We hope you had a safe journey back home!

Regards,

Gabriela C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

The lodge is located in the perfect place to appreciate the nature. All the staff was very nice and helpful, we felt like we were at home! The view from our room was just amazing, and it was very comfortable and clean. The offered a delicious breakfast. Transfers to Puerto Ayora are free!!! We really had a great time and also looking forward to be back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karenpacheco261993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
esvede, Sales Manager at Casa Natura Galapagos Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Karen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was at Casa Natura, we really appreciate that.
Your comment motivates our team, and make us work with much effort to keep improving our service.
It was a pleasure to have you and your friends as our guests, we are looking forward to receive you some other time!

Kind regards,

Gabriela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

It was our anniversary, so we expected something cozy. Paid extra for a bigger suite and didnt get it bc the staff was not notified. No hot water in the jacuzzi. They offer you queen size bed but only 2 twins together. No cable tv. No chairs in the balcony. They make you take your shoes off and dont even have carpet or hardwood floors.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank carolina280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
esvede, Gerente at Casa Natura Galapagos Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Thank you Carolina for your feedback. We apologize for the hot water not working properly on the suite's jacuzzi. Our maintainance team is working on the matter to resolve it quickly before the next guest arrives to our suite. We are sorry you did not inquire with our sales team further about cable TV, as this service is not advertised in any promotional material of Casa Natura. We do not offer this service in our rooms as the majority of our guests come to the Galapagos to experience the wildlife of the islands and the lush scenery that our Lodge provides. We hope you can stay with us again in the near future and give us another chance.

Rgds

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Very pleasant and nice lodge! excellent service! Very save! Although it is located in a forest with a very quite surrounding, it is just 15 minutes by car to downtown. It is to mention that the taxi is provided by the lodge and is free!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ZhihongYang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
esvede, Sales Manager at Casa Natura Galapagos Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Zhihong,

Thank you so much for sharing your opinion, it is very important to us. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at Casa Natura Galapagos Lodge. Our priority is our guests satisfaction and all our team works hard to provide an excellent service.

It was a pleasure having you at Casa Natura Galapagos Lodge. We are looking forward to see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Gabriela Campana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Hospitably combined with an overwhelming attempt to satisfy event desire was very much appreciated. Considering where we were in Paradise, I will take my clients here, it's not a "Big City" 5 star hotel, but is one of the best for it's location

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Huntzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
esvede, Sales Manager at Casa Natura Galapagos Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Hi Huntzie!

We are so glad to hear that you had a great time at Casa Natura Galapagos Lodge. Thank you so much for your comment! This motivates us to continuing offering the best service for all our guests. The comfort and happiness of our guests is always our priority. We hope to see you again at Casa Natura.

Kind Regards,

Gabriela Campana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews