We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
312
37
9
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
37
9
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long transfer plenty of sunbeds five star hotel amazing location modern design hotel is perfect fantastic experience local town local airport beach area is dine around option a la carte lounge bar surrounded by beautiful scenery food and beverage balcony room breakfast was amazing
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We had a very relaxing holiday, I don't have anything bad to say about the place. We loved that they were bringing ice cold towels on the pontoon, very much needed the time we were there, it was extremely hot. Spa was nice. I loved the smell of the toiletries they offer. Great food at Bava, their a la carte restaurant. Very good and fresh breakfast. Nice surroundings for walks.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bianca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

We spent 2 weeks driving and exploring the coast of Croatia, and this was one of our favorite spots. Perfect hotel and beautiful views. We stepped up to a sea view room, and were disspointed with the location of the room they took us too - barely could see the sea and directly over the pool restaurant patio. Luckily, they had another room and moved us. We were told “all rooms were sea view” which is not acutally factual. Anyway, the hotel is beautiful, the breakfast was very good with a lot of selections, the pool and beach area was gorgeous. We had a car, so drove into town, but i believe it would not be a long walk. We enjoyed Losinj very much, and definitely would return again.

Room Tip: Make sure you clarify what a Sea view room is .....
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Sandra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

We stayed at the Hotel Bellevue for over a week. We have stayed at many 5 star properties (Ritz, St. Regis, etc.) and this hotel was our absolute favorite. The hotel is luxurious and comfortable. It is immaculately clean and the housekeeping staff is wonderful. It is situated right on the water with breathtaking views. It's a short walk to town and Sarah and the rest of the excellent concierge staff will help you get wherever you want to go. The hotel is very family friendly. We traveled with a large party of extended family--couples and families with children--everyone enjoyed themselves. My kids had a great time. Thank you to Ava and the rest of the staff in the children's room for all the fun art projects.

What really sets the Hotel Bellevue apart is the outstanding service. Every single member of the staff was friendly, upbeat, welcoming and accommodating. They were 100% committed to my family having a wonderful stay and they did so with a smile. Thank you to Darko and the excellent staff at the bar, especially Monika, Sven, Slobodanka & Marco. The cocktails and cappuccinos were amazing. And a special thank you to Romana, our server in the restaurant, for making our stay so special. I cannot recommend this hotel enough!

Room Tip: The executive suites are big and comfortable with a hot tub on the large balcony. Ours had an amazing sea view.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank LGK5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We absolutely love this hotel, the long transfer is totally worth while as well as being enjoyable experience. Just take it as part of the holiday, relax and enjoy the scenery.

The service of the staff are just one of the things that makes this hotel so special. Darco, the bar bar manager is lovely, his knowledge of his trade is so extensive.
Ana who we first met in he resturant has now moved to rooom service and is a fabulous girl.

The spa is relaxed and unpretentious, there is always room around the pools and the beach area is well serviced and pristine.

The rooms are immaculate, fresh bed linen, turndown service etc.

Easy walking to th town. Lovely walks around the cost. The dine around option is great, especially if you're staying for two weeks as we were. The Alhambra restaurant was a high class restaurant with impeccable service.

Stayed: September 2017
3  Thank Ianparfitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Great hotel and if you go for a balcony room the view is terrific. I read somewhere that it is a 5-10 minute walk into the old town,no chance it is more like 15-20 mins walk and the walk is superb some of the views are lovely. I would definitely recommend the Bellevue

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank weemo86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews