We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Come and Enjoi”
Review of Hotel Bellevue

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Bellevue
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Mali Losinj
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Story about Superlative
Spend four nights in this 5` Hotel , tired of work and it was good decidion. Upper floor , sea view room with big balcony make good impression on us. Spa center - sauna village found we, except Slippery ground , good for relaxing . Also food is a story of superlative !

Room Tip: 4 Th Floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bostjan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 308 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017


This was my first visit to the Hotel Bellevue , Mali Lošinj,after 20 years., .
Wow! What a great impression . The hotel is beautiful .I didn't sleep in hotel but i had a few drinks in a two days ,on terace and bar and second day lunch.
Siting on the terace on hotel Bellevue you are surrounded by beautiful scenery and crystal clear waters at every turn.
The staff, public areas are immaculate.
I was sorry that some "homemade" wines from Lošinj's surroundings do not serve in the bar. The food was very varied and delicious, as it was a great event, however, everything was well organized.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank IvankaLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Amaizing. All in this hotel is perfect, from arrival till departure. In croatia lots of hotels have a problm with staff but here all of staff are very friendly. Room very big, bathroom also. Food perfect...

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank TOMISLAV F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

This summer it was my second time in this charming place. Normally i don't like to return to the places where i have already been, but this place is really special in many ways.. Beautiful sea, nature and great hotel..

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

The hotel is situated on the seafront in the middle of beautiful Cikat Bay. It is surrounded on three sides by the pine forest and on the fourth side by the beautifully clear sea. The building has four wings making a square with a courtyard in the middle. It is an exceptionally well run hotel and we found staff throughout efficient, friendly and observant. This is not somewhere where you slowly die of thirst (or hunger) before your order is taken. Housekeeping was excellent with used items immediately replaced. Our Superior room was large, very comfortable and well appointed with a sofa and easy chair. The terrace was absolutely huge with sunbed, table and chairs. The bar and restaurant, however, do rather lack charm, having rather an airport lounge feel to them with, in the bar at least, acoustics to match. The terraces outside are much nicer. We found the food good if not outstanding. There are two lovely pools, inside and outside, as well as a bathing area by the sea. The spa is excellent, very well equipped indeed. My facial was one of the best I have had. Altogether staying here was a very relaxing experience.


.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MLL79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mali Losinj
1.3 km away
Family Hotel Vespera
Family Hotel Vespera
#4 of 13 in Mali Losinj
282 reviews
1 km away
Wellness Hotel  Aurora
Wellness Hotel Aurora
#2 of 13 in Mali Losinj
426 reviews
3.5 km away
Vitality Hotel Punta
Vitality Hotel Punta
#1 of 1 in Veli Losinj
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Boutique Hotel Alhambra & Villa Augusta
14.6 km away
Hotel Manora
Hotel Manora
#5 of 13 in Mali Losinj
125 reviews
17.9 km away
Villa Kredo
Villa Kredo
#11 of 13 in Mali Losinj
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bellevue

Address: Cikat 9, Mali Losinj 51550, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Primorje-Gorski Kotar County > Kvarner Bay Islands > Losinj Island > Mali Losinj
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Mali Losinj
#1 Spa Hotel in Mali Losinj
#1 Family Hotel in Mali Losinj
#1 Luxury Hotel in Mali Losinj
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mali Losinj
Price Range: €168 - €759 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Bellevue 5*
Number of rooms: 206
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hotel Bellevue, a unique place where elegance and luxury meet the breathtaking natural beauty of Lošinj, a hidden gem in the sparkling Adriatic Sea. It’s a place where every luxurious detail has been carefully chosen to make your stay utterly unforgettable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TravelUp, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Bellevue Mali Losinj, Croatia - Losinj Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing