We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
312
38
9
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
38
9
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long transfer plenty of sunbeds five star hotel amazing location modern design hotel is perfect fantastic experience local town local airport beach area is dine around option a la carte lounge bar surrounded by beautiful scenery food and beverage balcony room breakfast was amazing
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017


This was my first visit to the Hotel Bellevue , Mali Lošinj,after 20 years., .
Wow! What a great impression . The hotel is beautiful .I didn't sleep in hotel but i had a few drinks in a two days ,on terace and bar and second day lunch.
Siting on the terace on hotel Bellevue you are surrounded by beautiful scenery and crystal clear waters at every turn.
The staff, public areas are immaculate.
I was sorry that some "homemade" wines from Lošinj's surroundings do not serve in the bar. The food was very varied and delicious, as it was a great event, however, everything was well organized.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank IvankaLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Amaizing. All in this hotel is perfect, from arrival till departure. In croatia lots of hotels have a problm with staff but here all of staff are very friendly. Room very big, bathroom also. Food perfect...

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank TOMISLAV F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

This summer it was my second time in this charming place. Normally i don't like to return to the places where i have already been, but this place is really special in many ways.. Beautiful sea, nature and great hotel..

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

The hotel is situated on the seafront in the middle of beautiful Cikat Bay. It is surrounded on three sides by the pine forest and on the fourth side by the beautifully clear sea. The building has four wings making a square with a courtyard in the middle. It is an exceptionally well run hotel and we found staff throughout efficient, friendly and observant. This is not somewhere where you slowly die of thirst (or hunger) before your order is taken. Housekeeping was excellent with used items immediately replaced. Our Superior room was large, very comfortable and well appointed with a sofa and easy chair. The terrace was absolutely huge with sunbed, table and chairs. The bar and restaurant, however, do rather lack charm, having rather an airport lounge feel to them with, in the bar at least, acoustics to match. The terraces outside are much nicer. We found the food good if not outstanding. There are two lovely pools, inside and outside, as well as a bathing area by the sea. The spa is excellent, very well equipped indeed. My facial was one of the best I have had. Altogether staying here was a very relaxing experience.

.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MLL79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

This is our second visit since 2015 .Once you arrived at the Bellevue in Cikat Bay,you are surrounded by beautiful scenery and crystal clear waters at every turn. This makes the long transfers getting here well worth it.The staff, rooms, public areas are immaculate. It was lovely to see a few staff still here from our first visit.
There is now a dine around programme (01/05 -30/09)where guests on HB can dine free around other restaurants within the Lonsinj group . However this was not well promoted around the hotel. 5 courses at the Alfred Keller next door is excellent with service to match.
The Bellevue`s a-la-carte Pin & Oli lies empty and guests use the main Bava restaurant for a-la-carte dinning.
The local wines & beers are very good but other drinks are served full of ice or martini cocktails are served shot measures in the glass.
Sadly, both pools are showing signs of wear and tear. Some of the mosaic tiles have fallen off the walls and signs of rust are visible around the metal fixtures. Hopefully management would use the winter break to give the pools a well deserved makeover to keep in line with the rest of hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dreamsltd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews