We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.comUS$284
EtripUS$284
Agoda.comUS$284
Vio.comUS$284
Algotels
StayForLong
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,101)
Filter reviews
1,101 results
Traveller rating
266
364
229
115
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
266
364
229
115
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio room mini kitchen game room ocean view irish pub steel pier boardwalk toaster units concert gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,101 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2022

The studio unit (recently upgraded) was very nice and spacious. The bathroom and shower was full size. Unit very clean. garage need connection. Have to walk up & down stairs if u park on higher floor.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank Passenger56866
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2022

Locatiaon was great on the boardwalk. View from 8th floor very nice. As with most older places, could use some updating with Decor/finishes, ie bathroom etc but amenities in kitchen and property including covered parking were great.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank summermainelovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 August 2022

After reading reviews with some negative responses I still booked a stay with Atlantic Palace and was very pleased with my stay. My room was a very well appointed studio suite with a nice view of the boardwalk and ocean. The staff was very accommodating and took care of any concerns in a timely fashion. I would recommend this resort based on my expectations of good service and wonderful accommodations.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Expedition181062
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2022

Have stayed before and will stay again. Great resort, location on boardwalk a plus. Pool and pool deck fantastic. Staff super friendly and helpful. Near all beach, landshark happy hour and landmark Irish pub. Be back for new years eve!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank jay l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 August 2022

My wife and I stayed here for a week in August on an RCI timeshare exchange. Here is my honest review.. Check in: pretty smooth overall once we were inside the building, parking is a hassle in a VERY tight garage and there is no elevator so all your belongings that you want to move from or to your vehicle once parked must be walked down multiple levels in the garage The woman who checked us in was pleasant but nobody else was who worked here was except the bellboy, the room was clean ,but very small and had a great view ,the bed was not too bad and we slept decently ,overall not a bad stay , the boardwalk at night here is scary though as out of control motorized biking punks zoom up and down the boardwalk weaving in and out of people walking even though it's illegal to do so, the police here are basically non-existent as in any liberal city where they let outlaws police themselves it seems, I wonder what would happen if there were an act of violence as we hardly saw anyone who could come to your defense if needed. take note: none of the boardwalk issues are the fault of the hotel , but if you are planning to bring a young family here you might want to reconsider unless you want them smelling dope everywhere and listening to very loud rap music while dodging fast moving motorized cycles , it's more appropriate for desensitized ,tough skinned adults who will put up with it. It's a shame that the mayor and those responsible have allowed AC to slip over the years as they have.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deanroc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews