We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Expedia.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Hotels.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
PricelineUS$51
FindHotelUS$50
Trip.comUS$61
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
2
2
8
13
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
2
8
13
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2019

We stayed at this "hotel" luckily for 1 night only. Payed 200$. The smell in the room was nauseating. Everything: doors, walls, carpet, curtains, furniture, amenities were extremely old, cracked, rusted, stained.. The carpet was sticky. The glass in the microwave door was broken, which potentially poses safety concern. Bathroom door was missing a handle and did not close. Multiple long black hairs on the pillow (about a dozen). Electric outlets broken in the bathroom. My question is how the owner even dares to offer this to people?. This should never cost 200$! Best ever price is 50$ - no more. The manager refused to let us leave the car at the parking lot for a couple hours in the morning unless we pay 15$ fee (regardless that parking lot was completely empty).

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Mariya Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Not that bad you get what you pay for but nice location and you do get a decent view near the water. The place is run down and could use some renovating and make over but I only stayed for a day so I can't complain

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Smelled like smoke and mold. Mold in bathroom water marks on doors NASTY. Had my debit card not been charged already we would have left. We did not feel safe and leaned the chair under the room to room door. Lights near bed didn't work. The refrigerator was nasty.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Megan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

So many absolutely terrible reviews. This was one of the cheapest places to stay for the weekend. No bedbugs, room was clean, shower, fridge, microwave, tv. Perfectly fine for what we paid for-you want to party and have a decent place to crash that's also close to the boardwalk then it's a good deal. Just don't expect some Tropicana or Taj Mahal and you should be fine.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank hufflepuff91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2016

We stayed just one night on August 20th, 2016. When we first went into the room, the musty smell was unbearable. The room was dirty. The refrigerator did not work. The light in the bathroom did not work. There was a hole where the smoke detector was suppose to go. There were bugs walking around in the bathroom. There was black mold on the walls. Never again. I am surprised that this place is even open to the public.

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank Marlene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews