We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13,559)
Filter reviews
13,559 results
Traveller rating
6,541
4,002
1,733
693
590
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,541
4,002
1,733
693
590
Show reviews that mention
All reviews centurion tower toga bar cafe roma pier shops bathroom mirror ocean tower diamond lounge slot machines great room total rewards table games casino floor non smoking gordon gambling employees outlets
Filter
Updating list...
689 - 694 of 13,559 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Although the weather was 50/50, the stay @Caesars Atlantic City was great. Hotel is conveniently located - close to the outlet shops, beach, boardwalk, restaurants/bars, casinos, Boardwalk Concert Hall, late-night dining, spa and pool. The hotel is not the newest in AC but kept clean. Housekeeping does a great job keeping clean a hotel that is over 20+ years old.Casino was busy over the summer weekend but had adequate gaming tables available on two separate floors. Alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks were complimentary (this is a plus since they are not complimentary in casinos located in MD, DC, DE, and PA). There were two exceptionally friendly dealers on the first gaming level/high limits area - Andrej C. and Doug. These two veterans dealers were inviting, pleasant dealers and very helpful in teaching basic rules re:/ casino games. Look for these two dealers when @Caesars ... they're entertaining and lively ... you're sure to have a great time & laughs at their tables!

Room Tip: Request a room in the Ocean or Centurion towers with a beach view.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank Paul_M00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Hi Paul !

Thanks for your review of Caesars Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Palace Court Buffet if you are looking for a little bit of everything.

Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

The rooms are very nice, especially in the Centurion Towers. From this tower it very easy to get to the Café Roma and the buffet for meals. Café Roma has a great mini buffet with an egg station to get your eggs to order.

Room Tip: Get into the Centurion Towers!
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank 860antoinetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Hi Antoinette !

Thanks for your review of Caesars Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Toga Bar and enjoy its upscale cosmopolitan atmosphere.

Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

everything was great. helpful, kind and courteous. Enjoy the locationa dn access to beach and boardwalk. we will be back!! Excitement in the casino and always beverage service is available.I enjoyed meeting a new host and she was very helpful. we do have accomodations for our next visist in September. Thank you

Room Tip: The treash was never emptied over the 3 days we stayed.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank Quest648432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Hi !


Thank you so much for your review of Caesars Atlantic City! We appreciate your loyalty and we are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Next visit, we suggest you try Café Roma for a quick bite or an epic meal.


Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Spacious and clean room!!! Quick check in and check out service!! Walk on the boardwalk at night there was entertainment. The pool was nice - a lot of families were there but two of the jacuzzis were closed and parents were taking children under 17.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank rry718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Hi !

Thanks for your review of Caesars Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Caesars Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Gordon Ramsay Pub & Grill for a true authentic British Pub experience.


Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Rooms are clean. Staff is courteous,food is great, location is perfect, rest rooms are clean, dealers and folks in cashier's booth are the best, smiling employees, cannot say enough. We come every yr. and many weekends throughout the yr. as well. LOVE IT !!! Thank you....

Room Tip: I always tip housekeeping. They deserve it.....$10. per nite. I find them to be pleasant and thorough.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank U8164SHbarbaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Hi Barbara !

Thank you so much for your review of Caesars Atlantic City! We appreciate your loyalty and we are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Next visit, we suggest you try Gordon Ramsay Pub & Grill for a true authentic British Pub experience.

Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews