We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Caesars Atlantic City
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Royal Inn(Atlantic City)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Renaissance Suites(Atlantic City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miami Hotel(Atlantic City)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riviera Hotel(Atlantic City)
View Hotel
Fox Manor Hotel(Atlantic City)
View Hotel
Reviews (11,953)
Filter reviews
11,953 results
Traveller rating
5,685
3,603
1,554
595
516
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,685
3,603
1,554
595
516
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscenturion towercafe romapier shopsbathroom mirrorocean viewdiamond loungeslot machinestotal rewardstable gamescasino floorgreat roomget awaynon smokingfungordongamblingemployees
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 11,953 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well I was expecting great service but how wrong was I. They couldn't care less. Room was dirty and not made up properly from the last person. Many issues but when you complained you just got we will look at it (that's if you got a reply at all). Wouldn't stay here againM

Room Tip: Don't go here
Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Tarra21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I has a great experience during our overnight stay. We had agreat view overlooking the boardwalk. Tje room was excepti5and very modern amd clean. Bed was very comfortable. The staff was very courteous and attentive. The only complaint was the asian fare food restaurant cant recall name but the food was not good to be polite. I had much better asian fare so the soup i ordered was a typical beef noodle soup it had no flavor and the beef was overcooked. We ordered the froed wontons teerible and to greasy also funny taste. We did not try another place because it was late. But im sure it would have been better than what we had.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Robert!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We appreciate your comments and will pass them along. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Nero’s Italian Steakhouse which offers Oceanside dining in a magnificent old world setting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Atlantic City was nicer than I expected, but ceasars hotel was the spectacular part. It can be a bit overwhelming by the sheer size, but it has pretty much everything you need for a mini vacation. Just enjoy yourself.

Room Tip: Just enjoy your stay. Don’t forget to leave a tip for the cleaning person, because they do a wonderful job.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Rigel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Rigel!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Kwi Noodle House for authentic Asian cuisine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ceasars Atlantic City is a great destination for all. Couples and family will have a great time. Great restaurants and great gaming on the casino floor. Clean rooms and great in room dining as well. Staff very pleasant and environment very safe.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 491shailendram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We appreciate your comments and will pass them along are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant the Palace Court Buffet if you are looking for a little bit of everything.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Me, my wife and my 3 year old daughter stayed overnight at Caesar's Atlantic City. To be brief, we had a horrible visit.
1. Our non-smoking room smelled like stale smoke.
2. Our shower drain was clogged and i reported it to the front desk. They sent a repair man approximately 2.5 hrs later at 9:30pm.
3. Room service also came 2.5 hours after my order.
4. The room next door had young kids and they were extremely loud throughout the night.

Upon checking out, Caesar's was gracious enough to give us $25 off the bill. How classy of them.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank matthewe237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews