We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$93
PricelineUS$92
BestWestern.comUS$92
TravelocityUS$93
Hotels.comUS$93
Lol.travelUS$112
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
200
200
137
58
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
200
200
137
58
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast room was clean casino hotels boardwalk beach enjoyed my stay bw microwave convenience outlets concert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2022

Staff nice and accommodating. The breakfast was as you would expect, eggs, sausage, etc. Room was comfortable. Overall, motel is older and outdated. Elevator smelled of recent pest control treatment. Plenty of parking. Area of town not the best. Price reflected all these things though.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank candy_satx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2022

Dear Guest,

It is extremely gratifying to see that your stay was satisfactory.
Your appreciation of the staff and the breakfast are highly encouraging.This will surely motivate us to raise the service benchmark.Thanks for your generosity and being our preferred guest.
We expect many more opportunities to host you.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2022 via mobile

It was our second time in this hotel.
Staff are wonderful. All of them.

Room super clean

Super nice smell when we enter the building.

Very close to boardwalk.

Hot breakfast. Super good.

Will go back. For sure!

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sanscartier71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2022

Hello Guest,

It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite confident that you enjoyed your time here.
If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back.

Happy Travels,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2022

Local vicinity a bit ran down but a great location to Boardwalk, casinos and shops. Convenient parking. Comfy beds and breakfast is always a plus! I enjoyed my stay. Too bad there's not a pool at this location. I will return soon. Great trip!

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mcneilm13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2022


Hello Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and the positive feedback.
Happy to see that you had a satisfying experience looking at the comments. We are continuously working to improve our hospitality.
Look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2022

I stay here for my birthday had a blast the room was spacious and clean the guys at the front was very professional and nice if you have a car the have parking and your car is safe and if you leave belongings there it will be safe too we couldn’t made it for breakfast but I bet it was good

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 325gracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2022

Hello Gracy,

Thanks for choosing us for your accommodations and giving us your feedback.It is nice to see the appreciation of the stay and staff hospitality.We are working further to improve our overall services.
Looking forward to your next stay with us as we are upgrading a lot.

Regards
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2022

This establishment has always been my go to spot. It's low key, walkable to any sights , bars, outlets and bus station.
The Continental breakfast is always welcoming.
The staff have great customer service etiquette and rooms are always decent.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ajones675
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2022

Dear Jones,

It is extremely gratifying to see that your stay was satisfactory.
Your appreciation of the staff and the breakfast are highly encouraging.
This will surely motivate us to raise the service benchmark.
Thanks for your generosity and being our preferred guest.
We expect many more opportunities to host you.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews