We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,237)
Filter reviews
4,237 results
Traveller rating
2,046
1,283
450
206
252
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,046
1,283
450
206
252
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fiore suite water club old homestead comedy show gypsy bar black label wolfgang puck classic room bobby flay bread and butter comedy club living room outdoor pool hotel is beautiful food court poker room las vegas
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 4,237 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

I had the Swedish Massage and facial. From the time I entered the Spa and disrobed, it was on.Relaxed in the hot tub and waited to be called. Had a couples side by side massage with the wife for one hour. After that we retreated to get our facials. Another hour on the table and we were done. Relaxed then got our drink on. It was all good in the neighborhood!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

We attended a wedding here on October 27, 2017. The hotel was very nice, but did not offer a discount for guest who were attending the wedding. I was very disappointed to know that the couple spent all this money to have their wedding in this beautiful hotel but they would not discount the rooms for guest,

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank ginad687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

This is my most preferred hotel in Atlantic city, My husband and I always enjoy this hotel and casino, We especially enjoy the games and the Water Tower. The pool is adult only and the other side, The Borgata is for all people and children. It is a very comfortable hotel and casino, I especially like the restaurants. The Buffet has a vast variety of food and desserts,

Stayed: August 2018
3  Thank beverly2663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Stayed at a suite here to celebrate my mom's birthday and it was a great place. Wonderful views, ample parking, and the food at the restaurants were good! It is not on the boardwalk so it's away from all of that. The pool was nice as well as the hot tubs. The fitness center had pretty good equipment compared to other hotels that have a fitness center. Great place to stay in AC if you need a quick getaway and want a resort that has everything in one location.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nicole Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

The Borgata in my opinion is the ONLY place to stay in A.C. While the hotel next door is very nice as well Borgata is number one. Best gaming, best food, most beautiful hotel. It really is the nicest down there. Next time in AC you have to stay at Borgata, it is the only game in town.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jp_1674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews