We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
22 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$205
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$192
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Official Site
US$169
View deal
Hotels.comUS$192
TravelocityUS$192
Trip.comUS$206
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,290)
Filter reviews
2,291 results
Traveller rating
1,117
378
259
221
316
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,117
378
259
221
316
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit floor to ceiling windows beautiful property sports book high floor table games slot machines self parking amada dolce harpers casino boardwalk gambling comps dealers concert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 2,291 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2022

Bad experience at the front desk with Ms. Margaret for simple check out. I gave her all of my information that she asked me for. I don't know why she so angry and condescending. She slammed my receipt on the counter without say anything.
Very rude.

Date of stay: November 2022
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Connector319657
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2022

We apologize that we failed to meet the level of excellence that we strive to meet here at Ocean Casino Resort. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your visit. We will take all your feedback into advisement and adjust as necessary.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2022

What a blast! The service was extremely friendly. The food was delicious. Everything was easy to use, comfortable and clean! Me and my wife will definitely be coming back - hopefully next time with friends and family! 10/10 would recommend

Date of stay: November 2022
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ebibbo24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2022

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and let us know of your visit with us. We appreciate all your kind words and we are ecstatic to know how much fun you had with us! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2022 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, but the staff make it the best. Sandra (009059) at check-in saved my weekend. She was kind, patient and helpful. Next is Chris O’Connor. He is helpful, takes the time to answer questions and he is the best. A++++ for Sandra and Chris. Thank you both.

Room tip: Have fun :)
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ChrisBruner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2022

We are delighted to hear how lovely of a time you had while staying with us! Our goal is for all our guests to have an exceptional time. We truly do appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your experience! We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2022

Excellent Casino & Hotel. My main stay in AC. I have been to this Casino multiple times. I have never been disappointed. The rooms are awesome. The food wonderful. Everyone is nice. Great slots. I highly recommend this place!!

Date of stay: November 2022
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1babyd0ll
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2022

Thank you for letting us know how fantastic your experience was! We are overjoyed to know that you enjoyed your time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2022

Always a pleasure to stay at Ocean Casino. Its a breath taking view from the rooms . Never a bad view. Excellent service and staff. Awesome variety of tghings to do here besides gambling. Amust visit.

Date of stay: November 2022
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnmT2912DP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2022

We are overjoyed to hear about your lovely stay with us! We thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We await your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews