We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
20 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$131
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/21
Booking.com
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hurb
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/21
Hotels.comUS$131
FindHotelUS$143
PricelineUS$159
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,564)
Filter reviews
1,568 results
Traveller rating
680
297
206
160
225
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
680
297
206
160
225
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio suite floor to ceiling windows fire pit sports book high floor mid week self parking table games slot machines amada dolce harpers hq2 casino boardwalk gambling valet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 1,568 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2021

Mouthwatering meals, clean, comfortable rooms with breathtaking ocean and city views. A perfectly seasonally temped pool and hot tub to relax and share all the exciting experiences with equally satisfied, friendly guests. Bliss, brilliance, beautiful............and big fun!

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sunfig9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2021

We are so thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your time with us at Ocean Casino Resort! We love hearing about all the fun and exciting times our guests have while staying with us. We can’t wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2021

Beautiful Casino & Resort property. Something for everyone, including TopGolf. My husband can gamble & I can enjoy the lovely heated indoor/outdoor pool overlooking the ocean. Casino floor is set up nicely, very clean & friendly staff. Lots of fabulous resturaunts. Rooms are large & updated. Great place for your AC trip

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LaBell329
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2021

We are overjoyed to know how lovely your experience was with us! We truly do appreciate you taking the time to give us all your feedback on Ocean Casino Resort. We hope to make more fantastic memories with you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2021

nice place,all went well.everybody was nice, the room was top class, food many choices, i will for sure, to go back.........................soon.Will come back with more friends that's what i think about this place....

THANKS OCEAN FOR NICE STAY

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LLG259
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2021

We are so thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your time with us at Ocean Casino Resort! We love hearing about all the fun and exciting times our guests have while staying with us. We can’t wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2021

Excellent best hotel and casino in Atlantic City hands down!!! I advise anyone looking for a good time good food and just some plain old fashioned fun on the boardwalk and beach I suggest you check out the Oceans Resort and on top of the fun it’s concerts daily and a lot of famous people come here to play and gamble!!! One happy big family

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank veragary05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2021

We are overjoyed to know how lovely your experience was with us! We truly do appreciate you taking the time to give us all your feedback on Ocean Casino Resort. We hope to make more fantastic memories with you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2021 via mobile

My first overnight stay at this Casino. It is a huge casino. The room was great and the view of the ocean was amazing at dawn and at night.

There are a number of really good eating options and there is a 24 hour snack place for the late tea or coffee drinker with a sweet tooth. There is no coffee maker in the room.

The shower was very large and it has a long sitting option. The bathroom has a double sink.

For me the biggest issue was taking an escalator up 3 flights with luggage to reach the lobby to check in.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Diana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our property. We will be addressing your concerns with our leadership team. We are pleased to know that you did enjoy your overall time. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews