We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best mexican food”

Restaurante Milagros
Ranked #225 of 1,553 Restaurants in Medellin
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We ordered Mexican food in this place. We had many bowls with lot of ingredients and you can build your own tacos . All were really fresh and delicious ! Our server was really helpful . I would definitely come back on my next visit.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Flman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurante M, Guest Relations Manager at Restaurante Milagros, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Good afternoon. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. We appreciate your comments about our food and service. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (240)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 240 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2017

Although this ain't your typical Mexican food joint, it is a very flavorful and trendy spot. The tasty food will satisfy your pallet if you go in there with an open mind of what Mexican food is suppose to be like. Drinks are plenty good, and the music is also a great plus.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Al G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Rich with flavours. We had soups followed by burrito and steak. Friendly staff. They have live music on Tuesday nights. Happy to recommend.

Thank heyyeah_ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natacha G, Community Manager at Restaurante Milagros, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

¡Hi! Thanks for your comment, we would like to have you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Really friendly / lovely staff. Live music band, we loved their songs. Nice soups. Fabulous burrito. Really nice solomito with salad.

Thank fugu2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natacha G, Community Manager at Restaurante Milagros, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

¡Hi! thanks for your comment, we would like to have you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

Pros: cute decor, nice server, good coconut rice though a bit too sweet, good margaritas (though needed more alcohol to choke down the rest of the food)

Cons: The salsa was laughably sweet. Not salsa at all. Awful quesadilla (just cheese. Like an inch thick of melted cheese and a couple of droplets of refríed bean residue). When we asked where the actual refried beans were they pointed to the liquid. Then when I asked for more beans they said it would be extra and then even those "beans" would be basically liquid. So...pass on paying an extra 6.5K for that. Here's a photo. Also it was explained that the pico de gallo that we said was missing from the dish was actually IN the guacamole. Ok...

In summary. I know we ain't in Mexico, but damn....

Thank MacAttack34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Milagros also viewed

Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 
Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 
Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 

Been to Restaurante Milagros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing