We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
223
198
46
20
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
198
46
20
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslight dinnerbreakfast and dinnerjunior suitefront deskincluded dinnerweight machinemaintenance staffel pobladowell run hotelbusiness areanice hotelhotel is locatedwalking distancecoffee makerwould stay againpoblado areametro station
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 494 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017

This is one of the most conveniently located hotels in El Poblado. Internet Service is very good. Price you pay for what you get is excellent. Breakfast is very good. Lots of tourists from all over the world. Friendly staff. Walking distance to restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DrJuanFer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

This is a nice hotel big rooms , reasonable mini bar . Decent breakfast . Having read previous reviews was expecting to be dissapointed by the "light supper" but ended up being pleasanty suprised . It was a decent spread of light snacks and salad with soft drinks.
Overall good value and would stay again . They also have a couple of work stations with pcs you can use . The staff are very friendly

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

This hotel is located in El Poblado probably the coolest and safest area of Medellin. Walking distance of several huge malls, Hard Rock Cafe and hundreds of great restaurants.
We stayed 4 nights in a king size bed room. Modern, comfortable, super clean, with everything we wanted.
The staff is super efficient and friendly. Included in the daily rate, breakfast buffet and a light dinner are included.
It has a small gym also.
Very good WiFi
The only thing I would add, it is a coffee maker or electric kettle in the rooms, since there is neither room service nor coffee in the lobby. But we ask for hot water and they took it to our room.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Estela_Edelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed for two days and there was no hot water. In addition, after getting a shower on the first day we put the towels on the floor meaning we want them to be changed. On the next day we found the towels hanging and still damp..

Food was ok

There are def other better hotels at the same rate per night in Medellin. I won't book any other night here in the future and certainly don't recommend a night here

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Carlos L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and it was good. Big rooms, clean and friendly staff. The restaurant was good. Mine included both Breakfast and dinner (first time dinner included in package). 40 minutes drive from airport and located near business area of the city.
Good for short business trips.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kingkrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews