We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
13
79
50
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
79
50
11
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2017

We stayed at this hotel on 3 separate occasions during our school group's tour of China and it always rated well compared to other similar standard and price hotels. The entrance and foyer are smart and modern and the rooms are spacious and well equipped, having air-conditioning, TV, wifi, en-suite, and coffee/tea making facilities. Breakfast was taken in a 2nd floor restaurant which was clean, light and generously stocked with Chinese and western style breakfast options. As with many hotels of this price range and type the decor of the rooms was a little tired and the carpet was grubby, but the rooms, bedding and towels were clean.
The hotel is well situated, being right next to a Carrefour Supermarket and only 10 minutes walk from a main shopping area and numerous restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom was well stocked and clothes washing powder and conditioner included. Breakfast was very good - lots of choices both European and Chinese. Wifi was free but not particularly reliable.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms on the lower floors - noisy.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claws62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed in room 2116 on top floor. Having requested a non smoking room found this one to wreak of smoke. Had permeated the pillows and bed cover. Lack of English meant they didn't change bedding. TV came on if it's own accord throughout the night. Breakfast OK but no tea. Won't be rushing back.
To be fair others in our group did not all have smokey rooms. Kettle in room with tea and coffee sachets.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sandi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Quite good value for money, immediately around the corner from a Carefour shopping centre. Parks, gardens and riverside walks are all very close by.
Easy walk to nearby Jinli St, subway stations and bus services.

Room Tip: I only stayed in the one room but I had absolutely no complaints
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Changchunlaowai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

this hotel although spacious, and clean, food excellent. one major fault they did not speak english so communication was by drawing or mime as best we could. When we arrived we were given our room keys and left to find the elevator, our room, our way about. So when the taxi didn;t turn up for our trip the next day it ws hard work getting them to ring a number to find out why???

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sepia1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews