We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$101
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
73
71
11
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
73
71
11
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2019

Our rooms were beautiful, and breakfast were nice. Staffs are so ready to help you. Special thanks to front desk staff Sun, my family enjoyed our stay. She did everything she can do to make our stay enjoyable. I will definitely visit this hotel again.
방도 깨끗하고 조식도 맛있어요. 프론트에서 많이 배려해주셔서 즐겁게 지내다 왔습니다. 다음에 칭다오에 또 오게된다면 다시 묵을거에요~

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dailygrace0330
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

Stayed 5D4N at this hotel residence. It was a service apartment I would say. The view was good and it’s accessible to many places like 五四广场, carrefour, shopping malls, many foodies & my fave bubble tea shop - 喜茶!All are walkable distance if you like walking!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rachiie39
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2019 via mobile

This was a comfortable and cool hotel to stay at during our time in Qingdao. We had a junior suite that overlooked the sea. At night you could see the buildings light up and in the morning you could see people walking along May 4th Square. It is conveniently close to mainly sites and you can always find your way back at night because the building is extremely tall and stands out. The staff was very helpful and friendly with our many questions during our trip about how to get places or where to go. I recommend walking around a bit to find some nice small restaurants and cafes. There are a few nice small cafes near the park area and a very good halal restaurant nearby as well. Overall, the price of this hotel was a steal and we really enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jarretk2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2019

In the heart of the newer part of Qingdao, close to marina, beaches, shopping and metro.
Lovely hotel. Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff.
Excellent area for walking, and taking in the views.
A bit cool in April!

Room tip: Must get a skew view room.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LCK2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

It is not recommended for traveler that want to have “holiday hotel” feel as it is more like residential type hotel.
Room wise is ok as it is modern design. However, there is no restaurant, no food nearby. Surrounding area of this residential hotel is dark. Not facing main road.

Nearby Holiday Inn or Equatorial hotel is much better if you prefer “hotel” type accommodation.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank haslerc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews