We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$56
View deal
Hotels.com
US$56
View deal
Trip.com
US$54
View deal
PricelineUS$56
Booking.comUS$56
Destinia.comUS$57
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,330 results
Traveller rating
1,082
189
39
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,082
189
39
13
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,330 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2019 via mobile

Kelly Zhao has been warm and cheerful throughout our stay. 2 thumbs up for her service, never fail to accommodate to our requests. Will recommend friends and families to choose this hotel for their visit to Qingdao.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank GnR4eVeR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Maggie_Ma, General Manager at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2019

Dear our guest, thank you for your recognition of Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview!
Whether it is a rich breakfast, a clean and comfortable room, or warm and considerate service, we will, as always, present it to you the next time you visit!
We will share your affirmation with our hotel colleagues and look forward to your coming again!
General Manager
Maggie Ma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2019 via mobile

Stayed only for one night but enjoyed the entire stay as gym was well equipped, staff friendly, breakfast ok and room very spacious. Free complimentary shuttle service to airport was also provided ...

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank PlatinumForeverDUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gao s, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2019

Dear my guest, thank you for your recognition of Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview! Whether it is a rich breakfast, clean and comfortable room, or warm and intimate service, in your next visit, will be presented to you as always! We will share your affirmation with our hotel colleagues and wait for your re-visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Had a 9 hour layover in Qingdao so we booked the Holiday inn for a quick shower and a wonderful buffet breakfast. The buffet consisted of regional Chinese favorites and western type breakfast as in cooked to order eggs,omelets ,scrambled eggs,croissants,sausage,bacon,ham etc and English breakfast per baked beans and the English bacon that we Americans call ham. You will not leave hungry because the variety is big.
From check in to check out all the staff we came into contact with were friendly and spoke pretty decent english.
We were not tired after our long flight from LAX to Qingdao so we did a short walk down the street to the Qingdao Olympic and Culture Park which was really nice and I believe about 400 meters from the hotel so very short walk.
We arraigned for a ride taxi ride from the airport to the hotel and the hotel arraigned a free ride for us back to the airport.
If in the area would definitely stay again.

Room tip: stay here for cheap,get a shower and huge buffet breakfast then go the the Olympic Culture Park it is a short walk form hotel.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KARLANETTETX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gao s, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2019

Dear my guest, thank you for your recognition of Holiday Inn Qingdao Jingyuan! Whether it is a rich breakfast, clean and comfortable room, or warm and intimate service, in your next visit, will be presented to you as always! We will share your affirmation with our hotel colleagues and wait for your re-visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2019 via mobile

Stayed for two nights during April whilst on business in Qingdao.
Received complimentary upgrade (due to being IHG Spire Elite), however AC in rooms was not working.
Raised with front desk, and was immediately upgraded to a Suite. The extra space made a big difference which transformed the experience at the hotel.
Will return. Thank you

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank S5293HFrichardm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2019 via mobile

We booked a flight that arrived at around midnight, so we wanted a hotel nearby to crash at before going to the city center. This hotel was wonderful, and I wish we had a chance to stay longer. The interior is gorgeous, the room was comfortable, the gym had nice equipment, and the breakfast was legit. In addition, the taxi fee to get there was very low, the service was extremely kind both before the trip as I spoke with staff to confirm our late arrival as well as during check-in and check-out. The price of the room overall was a really nice deal considering how nice the room and service was. I definitely recommend this place if it is convenient for your location.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jarretk2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews