We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$87
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$44
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
29
39
18
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
39
18
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2013

One of the best hotels I have ever visited in China. We stayed in a standard suite which was massive and luxuriously furnished and reasonably priced. It was non smoking but also had a huge balcony. Perfect location in the centre of Jinan within walking distance of the main sights in town. There is an excellent local restaurant around the corner to the north side. We ate there for four nights. Quite a plain restaurant but truly excellent food and very clean with cheap prices. Hotel staff were very helpful. Buffet breakfast was very good. My highest recommendation.

Room Tip: The suites are great value and worth the extra money
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vultureMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

This is a very good hotel in the centre of Jinan.
Just near the shopping-area (e.g. Plaza66), Quanchen Park and the famous springs.
The Daming Lake is also not far away.

The rooms are modern and nice/clean. TV offers CNN, ESPN, HBO. The Breakfast-Buffet is large and offers everything you require.
The WIFI is free, but I had a weak signal in the Room (in other parts of the hotel the signal was good).

The staff are very welcoming. Front-Desk speaks English, the waiters don’t really speak English but they try and that I found very nice of them.

If I come back to Jinan I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yves H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013

I stayed in this hotel for two nights recently (March 2013). Located in the heart of the city quite close to the lake and springs. I could take a walk to the lovely springs for which the city of Jinan is famous, after work and covered within a couple of hours. The hotel has a fantastic lobby with very courteous staff . Being a vegetarian, it was a little difficult to get my choice of foods, but the staff went out of way to give me some very good vegetarian dish. I could enjoy the rising sun first thing in the morning. The rates are really good; something around US$ 80 per night.
One thing the hotel has to take care for the international travellers. Although they provided a desktop in the room with free internet, I could not get any help in converting the screen script from Chinese to English. The TV also didi not have any english channels.
One tip for the travellers - In case you are planning to go to Beijing from Jinan, dont waste your time and money to go by air; simply take the G bullet train, it takes only 1 hr. & 38 minutes covering around 430 kms.
In spite of these problems , I would prefer to stay there again,

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MKBP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

These hotel was booked by my friend in china. The price is worthfull.Hotel has high speed internet access so i could complete my work during my hotel stay and have salon, casino and bar. There are many neary by places like business centre , goverment office and also tourism.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAYBHIMANI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2011

Hotel is located in business,government and tourism center,and its surroundings are elegant.
It is very convenient choice for business trip.There is also a beauty salon, a casino, arcade, auditorium and TV room.. Every room in the has an IDD telephone, satellite TV, private bathroom, air conditioning, writing desk, high speed Internet access, safe, minibar and newspaper.Room was very clean.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JBHIMANI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews