We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
231
91
31
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
91
31
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great golf golf experience played rounds of golf conference planner great courses kids activities club houses golf bags driving range guest experience team shuttle bus one night stay chinese restaurant language barrier english speaking staff rooms are spacious special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Highly recommended for Hong Kong people to stay here for weekend getaway. As it is just 30 minutes ride from Huanggang .Nice and clean hotel with good food.
Special thanks to Steven Ye for exceptional hospitality, he made us feel like home. Will come back for sure. Thank you !

From Yu 's family

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Urban N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
宾客体验经理, 客户关系经理 at Mission Hills Resort Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Guest,Thanks so much for staying at our hotel with your family and sharing your enjoyable experience with us. We are thrilled to know that our colleagues have delighted you with the genuine Mission Hills hospitality. It is also highly appreciated to receive your recognition and recommendation. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Really excellent food and selection. It's all very fresh and of very high quality. The staff is very attentive and helpful as well. The grounds are beautiful as well. I've been a few times for lunch and will continue to return.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank TASunde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
宾客体验经理, 客户关系经理 at Mission Hills Resort Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear guest, thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I feel very glad to know you are satisfied with our service and food. It was our utmost pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to extending more of our authentic hospitality on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Extremely warm service , great care ...
Lisa huang is very helpful to us.
Great golf course , nice swimming pool , quite with privacy.
Good Japanese and Chinese restaurants.

By the way , the spa is a must try with great value.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank pchengly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
宾客体验经理, 客户关系经理 at Mission Hills Resort Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing to stay at Mission Hills Resort and thank you for sharing your experience with us, we will continue to provide you with quality service. Here, we sincerely invite you to visit us with your family again. we are looking forward to your next visit and wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

this is the second time we visited Mission Hill. Nice, clean and new, with good facilities and plenty activities. Special thanks to Sherry for the arrangements and follow up of the booking. certainly will visit again in the future!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank cnyeung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
宾客体验经理, 客户关系经理 at Mission Hills Resort Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for your time to share this comment with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and benefitted from the unique service and facility within the Mission Hills complex. Furthermore it's our duty to make our guests feel at home during their stay here and ensure that our service quality is of the highest standard. We sincerely invite you to visit Mission Hills Resorts in the near future,and wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

This is my 2nd year staying in this resort for work, each time is about 3 nights
Clean/good size room and great spa packages!
It is a little far from the city and you can't really walk out of the resort but there is a shopping mall outside of the resort so it's pretty convenient
Overall a comfortable stay!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
宾客体验经理, 经理 at Mission Hills Resort Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing to stay at Mission Hills Resort and thank you for the valuable comment,It was a pleasure to have you in house.Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we will continue to provide you with quality service. Here, we sincerely invite you to visit us again and wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews