We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Indian food”

Namaste Vegetarian Cuisine
Ranked #79 of 4,380 Restaurants in Shenzhen
Price range: US$5 - US$6
Description: At Namaste - the vegetarian cuisine, we are specialized in set lunch, dinner and combos, here food is inspired by the authentic home cooking of beautiful, spice-rich India, where all our chefs are trained. Food is our passion, prepared for you always with devotion, love, and the finest ingredients. Chinese Address: 深圳市福田区华强北振华路中航北苑大厦V尚街一楼42-27 (华强北站C出口)
Restaurant details
Description: At Namaste - the vegetarian cuisine, we are specialized in set lunch, dinner and combos, here food is inspired by the authentic home cooking of beautiful, spice-rich India, where all our chefs are trained. Food is our passion, prepared for you always with devotion, love, and the finest ingredients. Chinese Address: 深圳市福田区华强北振华路中航北苑大厦V尚街一楼42-27 (华强北站C出口)
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

I have come to know about this restaurant by my chines friends. We had the dinner together at this place on December 10 around 8 pm. It’s small but Indian food and pure veg. Staff is friendly and when we need friend rice which was not in menu list, then also they help me and did the fried rice on special order. This restaurant offer fix menu. You can select from the some particular menu. It’s small but clean and nice one.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank vikas-Maheshwari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vrajesh P, Owner at Namaste Vegetarian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Bhavtav, I appreciate your positive feedback about our restaurant and food. We regularly have JAIN and VEGAN customers so we often make something speical / out of the menu for them. Welcome again and give us a call for delivery in Shenzhen. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

This vegetarian restaurant is located near Huachiangbei Rd. This is a very small restaurant with about four tables. Their main market seems to be for packed lunches/deliveries. Nevertheless, the food is fresh, authentic and tasty. The prices are some of the best in Shenzhen. I wishone of our favorites in Shenzhen.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank RAJ_LAKH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vrajesh P, Owner at Namaste Vegetarian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear RAJ LAKH, I appreciate your positive feedback about our restaurant and food. Yes, we're specialized in Combo/Set Lunch and Dinner with everyday changing menu and delivery options in Shenzhen. Welcome again and give us a call for delivery in Shenzhen. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Found one of the best food in China. The food is really really good and worth, Great food taste like home food.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Hitesh Kumar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vrajesh P, Owner at Namaste Vegetarian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear Hitesh Kumar J, I appreciate your positive feedback about our restaurant and food. We do take pride in catering pure veg food at very affordable prices with everyday changing menu to serve fresh and different taste. Welcome again and give us a call for delivery in Shenzhen. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Very Small Restaurant.
Normal Taste. Bread (Chapati) Little Hard.
You can get better Options in Hua Qiang Bei Indian Resturant in the same Area.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank jalthar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vrajesh P, Owner at Namaste Vegetarian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Jalthar,

We're newly opened first pure vegetarian Indian restaurant in Shenzhen, with very different approach to provide fresh meal with everyday changing menu, which tastes like home, however your comment for Bread (Chapati) has helped us to improve, and do give us a one more chance whenever you're in HuaQiangBei.

Thanks and Welcome!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

My experience over there with my family was good as the food over here is delicious and a proper Indian cuisine culture is followed in the city of China.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Abhiraj12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vrajesh P, Owner at Namaste Vegetarian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Abhiraj,

I appreciate your positive feedback about our restaurant and food. We do take pride in catering pure veg food at very affordable prices. Welcome again and give us a call for delivery in Shenzhen.

Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Namaste Vegetarian Cuisine also viewed

 
Shenzhen, Guangdong
 

Been to Namaste Vegetarian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing