We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
254
161
59
28
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
161
59
28
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor rooftop spa lovely bed restaurant serves good ultima esperanza hot tub special design large shower chilli modern hotel overlooking the water early check separate nights would highly recommend this hotel view of the lake long hike amazing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 515 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018

The Noi Hotel has a unique interior design but overall needs updating. We had one of the larger rooms, but it seemed expensive for what you get. Not all the pools were working in the Spa. Breakfasts were not very exciting. On a positive note, the staff was very helpful and friendly!

Room Tip: Not worth paying extra for larger room.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank TH0927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi_Hotels, Gerente at Noi Indigo Patagonia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear TH0927

Thanks for contacting us. We try to be better in every detail, your comments help us improve our service. We wait to see you again in somewhere of our destinies at Noi.

Best Regards,

Gerente Residente
Noi Indigo Patagonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

We stayed here as a couple overnight (coming from Punta Arenas) to catch a transfer the following day to Torres del Paine. Nice comfortable hotel with interesting local decor. Good bar for relaxation and nice breakfast although with limited selection.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank akbyyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi_Hotels, Gerente at Noi Indigo Patagonia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear akbyyz

Thank you for your comments, we are so happy to know that your experience was fantastic. Come back whith us in the future. All the best. We wait to see you agin in somewhere of our destinies at Noi.


Best Regards
Noi Indigo Patagonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

A designers dream but what about the guests? Ah yes - we must fit them in somehow and we must just try to make it work. Centrepiece is a huge black steel staircase which appears to lead nowhere. It leaves little room for the bedrooms - we did have one of the larger - but it confounded us with strange angles, odd steps and sharp corners to just about every item of furniture. Toilet and shower are squeezed in at a step up from the bedroom. Most surfaces in the public areas are matt black and poorly lit. Books and magazines in the small lounge are years out of date and bear no relevance to Patagonia. Chipped miscellaneous mugs in the breakfast area. It would all work fine as a quite good hostel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alastair H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi_Hotels, Gerente at Noi Indigo Patagonia, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear.

Thanks for contacting us. We try to be better in every detail, your comments help us improve our service.

We wait to see you agin in somewhere of our destinies at Noi.


Best Regards,

Gerente Residente
Noi Indigo Patagonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

I write to lavish praise on the Noi Indigo in Puerto Natales, its excellent General Manager, Nicolas Kurowski and its wonderful, helpful staff. For months prior to our trip in March 2018, Nicolas answered my multiple email inquiries about the hotel, nearby hiking excursions, and local restaurants. Upon arrival, we were wowed by the location of the hotel across the street from a beautiful waterway (the Senoret Channel) framed by mountains and -- nearly every day -- graced by a spectacular rainbow. Our room could not have been more comfortable or well appointed with first-rate amenities, and the ample breakfasts each morning helped to fuel us for the day's outing. And speaking of outings: thanks to Nicolas, we hit the jackpot when it comes to hiking guides. Jose Roca was our guide on our epic, day-long hike to the base of the majestic Torres Del Paine, as well as on a shorter, terrific hike to Cerro Benitez closer to Puerto Natales, where condors prowl the skies. In addition to his impressive knowledge of the terrain and the flora and fauna, Jose helped us navigate often formidable footing with patience, understanding, and good humor. One other note about the hotel: the best restaurants and shops are within a 5-minute walk, and literally outside your door is a great exercise path for running or walking along the Senoret Channel. All in all, this is a gem of a place to use as your base for exploring Chilean Patagonia, including the Parque Torres Del Paine.

Room Tip: Ask for the suite, which is larger than the other rooms and has a bathtub good for therapeutic, post-hiking hot soaks
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi_Hotels, Gerente at Noi Indigo Patagonia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear.

Thanks for contacting us. We try to b better in every detail, your comments help us improve our service.

We wait to see you agin in somewhere of our destinies at Noi.


Best Regards,

Gerente Residente
Noi Indigo Patagonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

amazing hotel with a very special design made from steel and wood ;we had a large room with view of the lake and mountains;the room was very clean ;the staff was very helpfull and kind;we had also a great dinner at the restaurant;the breakfast was also very good

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank abochner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi_Hotels, Gerente at Noi Indigo Patagonia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Dear.

Thanks for contacting us. We try to b better in every detail, your comments help us improve our service.

We wait to see you agin in somewhere of our destinies at Noi.


Best Regards,

Gerente Residente
Noi Indigo Patagonia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews