We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
52
76
28
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
76
28
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable room one night torres del paine breakfast town wifi waterfront park
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We had no explanations from this hotel as we took it for two separate nights while traveling to Torres del Paine.
The hotel was ok, clean with good breakfast and close to the center of town.
The staff was very kind and let us leave part of the carrying in hotel till we came back from the Torres few days later.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank elibeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed just one night while on a tour. Really helpful receptionist (Carolina?). Arranged an early breakfast because of our early departure. Comfortable room with all usual facilities. Well Recommended

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PKH624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

We had a one night stay here and the room was comfortable but on the small side. It is centrally located to everything you need in Puerto Natales. Parking is available. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a buffet with plenty to choose from with scrambled eggs made freshly for you.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jabitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The hotel is very well located - it's a few blocks from main shopping area, waterfront, and steps from many great restaurants! Very helpful staff, super comfortable/clean rooms, and included a decent breakfast. We were able to park a rented car in the small lot outside the hotel (I imagine it may get full during peak times).

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank js6872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Room was good. Although not much of a view the hotel was really well located in the heart of town and near some great restaurants. Good breakfast including quite a bit of variety.

The staff were absolutely fantastic! They went out of their way to help me with my missing luggage from the flight. They called the airlines for me in my absence after I had left for a 5 day trek in Torres Del Paine.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RafI A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews