We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
51
76
27
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
76
27
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable room one night torres del paine breakfast wifi town waterfront park
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed just one night while on a tour. Really helpful receptionist (Carolina?). Arranged an early breakfast because of our early departure. Comfortable room with all usual facilities. Well Recommended

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank PKH624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

We had a one night stay here and the room was comfortable but on the small side. It is centrally located to everything you need in Puerto Natales. Parking is available. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a buffet with plenty to choose from with scrambled eggs made freshly for you.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jabitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The hotel is very well located - it's a few blocks from main shopping area, waterfront, and steps from many great restaurants! Very helpful staff, super comfortable/clean rooms, and included a decent breakfast. We were able to park a rented car in the small lot outside the hotel (I imagine it may get full during peak times).

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank js6872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Room was good. Although not much of a view the hotel was really well located in the heart of town and near some great restaurants. Good breakfast including quite a bit of variety.

The staff were absolutely fantastic! They went out of their way to help me with my missing luggage from the flight. They called the airlines for me in my absence after I had left for a 5 day trek in Torres Del Paine.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank RafI A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights, it was very clean, rooms were not large but very nice, breakfast was very good, location was 2 blocks from the plaza and most restaurants, and 2
blocks from the ocean. Overall, we thought it was excellent value for a 3 star hotel.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews