We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
157
54
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
54
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus the owner place to stay helped us plan perfect hosts torres del paine national park in town walking distance two nights enjoyed our stay rodrigo patagonia fuel hostel
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2018

We had an amazing stay at Keoken, Rodrigo and Gloria are perfect hosts! They are very attentive and go above and beyond to help you with anything you need during your stay. We arrived having not pre-planned or pre-booked anything for Torres Del Paine and they helped us plan out our time and gave us great recommendations on the best things to do while we were there. Also, the quality and cleanliness of the rooms was great. The breakfast was fantastic with lots of food to fill you up before days of hiking through the park. If I ever return to Puerto Natales I would 100% stay here again!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keoken2013, Propietario at Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Thank you for choosing us and staying with us for so many days.
We are happy that your stay was pleasant and comfortable.
We hope to see you again in a next visit.










































Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

My wife and I absolutely loved our stay at Keoken before hiking the W trek. Rodrigo and Gloria were exceptional hosts that made us feel very welcome. It felt like we were family or longtime friends as they helped us with our itinerary and engaged us in fascinating conversations. We highly recommend that you stay here for a more local and warm experience!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Joseph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Love this hostel! Rodrigo was the prefect host. We had two nights here on separate dates, both with early starts, Rodrigo was up and cooking breakfast for us both times. Rooms were very comfortable and quiet. Felt more like a home than a hostel. Our only disappointment was we were not staying for longer. Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Passenger816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keoken2013, Propietario at Keoken Patagonia Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you so much for your opinion.
We are pleased to know that you were comfortable in our B & B.
Hope to receive you again someday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile


We only had the one night here but really enjoyed our stay.
There is a comfy lounge overlooking the bay with a great view where you can sit,plan ( v. Good WiFi) ,chat and generally relax with a cup of tea from the kitchenette.The bedroom is fine too.
Rodrigo,your host is very laid back and you feel immediately at home, a pleasant change to some of the more formal environments we have been staying in.He has some good restaurant choices too.

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank Nicholas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017

We enjoyed the ambiance of the Keoken Bed & Breakfast as well it location within Puerto Natales. Rodrigo is a terrific host with many valuable suggestions regarding exploration of Torres del Paine. We very much enjoyed our time in Puerto Natales and our conversations with Rodrigo.

Room Tip: We had no issues with noise but we were on the second floor.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LarryMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews