We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,565)
Filter reviews
1,565 results
Traveller rating
1,477
77
9
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,477
77
9
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up bar night market pub street tuk tuk angkor wat perfect location welcome home noodle station light sleeper rain shower airport pickup amazing hotel special thanks highly recommend this hotel hotel lobby breakfast buffet restaurants and bars
Filter
Updating list...
365 - 370 of 1,565 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed a lovely stay at Central Suites. We were greeted by Ms. Rath at the airport. She inquired about our trip plans. The staff in the lobby greeted us with cold towels and drinks. Our rooms were ready and wonderful. The decor is gorgeous. The shower is HUGE! It is decorated to feel like you are outside and had a giant sky light. We spent lots of time at the pool and swim up bar. Our only tiny complaint is that it took awhile for each drink to be made but the seevice was so amazing that it is really not a big deal. The breakfast was delicious. We loved the variety. The front desk staff always asked where we were going and inquired about our day when we returned. They had great suggestions on things to try and where to go. After every hot afternoon, we were greeted with cold peppermint infused washcloths. We will definitely return to this hotel! Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank davidfE1349JL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentralSuiteSR, General Manager at Central Suite Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear DavidfE1349JL,

We appreciate your complimentary review and we are also glad to know that every member of staff you encountered displayed our core values so fully to create a memorable experience for you. With the warmest regards and a huge thank you from our entire team here at Central Suite Residence.

We look forward to welcoming you back home again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

David Chhun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is simply great in every way. Staff like Helicopter and Sontita are very thoughtful and nice, they take care the customers and make you feel like home. Room is clean and comfortable. Nice pool bar, very relaxing after the long walk from Angkor wat.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank SYWuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentralSuiteSR, General Manager at Central Suite Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Sylvia W,

We are absolutely thrilled to hear your stay with us was a wonderful experience one. We are glad to know we exceeded your expectations during your stay with us and we are glad that you appreciate our special and personalized touches.

I hope that you had a great experience with your journey to the world famous temples of Angkor.

Thank you once again for your wonderful and inspiring words, and we hope to welcome you back home again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

David Chhun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

We stayed for several nights while visiting Angkor Wat and the surrounding areas and were looked over so well by hotel employees including Sopha, Rina, and Bopha. Our room was spacious and a great place to relax in between outings. The bathroom was beautiful, and the air conditioning was a welcome respite from the Cambodian heat. The pool was relaxing and lovely, complete with a swim-up bar with delicious, well-priced drinks. The hotel is steps from Pub Street and some of the markets, but enough steps for it to be quieter. The hotel staff set us up with a wonderful tuk-tuk driver to take us to see the temples. It was an amazing value and we are so grateful to have picked Central Suite.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MelissaN30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentralSuiteSR, General Manager at Central Suite Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear MelissaN30,

Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience at Central Suite Residence. We hope that it had been one of the highlights of your visit to Siem Reap, along with the mystical temples of Angkor. My team and I extend our sincerest appreciation for your compliments and for letting us know that we’ve accomplished our goal of providing an unforgettable experience for you.

We hope that it had been one of your most unforgettable moments and we look forward to welcoming you back home again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

David Chhun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay in this hotel. The staff was very courteous and gracious and made our stay in Siem Reap memorable. Special commendation to the extra special treatment we got from the following staff: Mrs Ruth, Mr Pitou, Mr Wut, Ms Sunita, Mr Helicopter and Mr Story. I would definitely recommend a future stay at this hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Keats N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentralSuiteSR, General Manager at Central Suite Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Keats N,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review which I will be delighted to share with my team who made it all happen. We are very pleased to know that you had a wonderful stayed at Central Suite Residence and had an amazing time in Cambodia.

Once again, thank you for your great feedback and definitely recommend. We look forward to welcoming you back home again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

David Chhun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Best hotel to stay for a honeymoon trip. Our room was organized in the smallest details as a surprise for this special day with many petals and little things. They did all possible to make us feel comfortable and happy in our stay: Sokha picked us up at the airport and she was very friendly since the beginning. Mr Nak also arranged everything for our little trips in Angkor Land - perfect staff in general.
 The only things I think that could be improved are the sweet options at the breakfast (as addicted to chocolate and sweet western stuff some nutella or similar could be added) and the room slipper available (in my opinion it should be a new one)

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thaís C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentralSuiteSR, General Manager at Central Suite Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Thaís C,

We appreciate your complimentary review and we are also glad to know that every member of staff you encountered displayed our core values so fully to create a memorable experience for you.

Moreover, we regret that we were not able to provide you a fully wonderful experience owing to these issues and rest assured that we will take these into consideration for the continuous improvement of our facilities and amenities.

Thank you once again for sharing your concerns, as it is only by receiving such feedback that I am able to improvement of our facilities and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back home again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

David Chhun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews