We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
282
72
5
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
72
5
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool private room night market bed female dorm common room social area pub street shared bathroom big lockers bean bags tuk tuk cheap food angkor wat perfect location common areas beds were comfortable main building
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

Great hostel not a party hostel, more like a hotel. Stayed in the private room wing area and it was very quiet and chilled. Great pool area on the roof. Decent food for great prices. If you do stay here make sure you watch the sunset from the roof top. Great views of Siem Reap as the sun goes down. Loved our stay here and would highly recommend

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank leigh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

Loved this hostel, so clean, super chilled. Definitely not a party hostel but really close to pub street and the night market.
The staff are really friendly, you can get breakfast all day and the prices of the food are reasonable.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank JessicaR4063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

I had a terrible time at another hostel and booked Onederz. The owner Yoshi approved an early check in for me too.The hostel is modern with a good social area down stairs and rooftop with pool and lounges. The food and drinks are reasonable priced and the staff have list of tour service on offer everyday for fair prices.

The room i was in was a 4 bed female dorm that was small but i didn't feel i wasn't able to move. Lockers were also available in the room.
The dorms are closed off by a hall way door so noise from down stairs doesn't travel up, also no noise in the hallways after 9pm so you can get sleep.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natty84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed her for two nights in a private room and liked it! The rooms are spacious and clean. Shower and toilet are seperated (not in same spot). The staff is highly motivated and very willing to help. Also you can order breakfast, lunch and dinner for a low price. Best hostel I stayed in during my time in Cambodia.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Leon0387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

It feels like in a hotel if the bathroom would be in the rooms. My backpack was carried in my room and they try to fulfill any wish you have. Rooftop pool is amazing after a exhausting day in Angkor:-) and the location is perfect!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mosisadvice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews