We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good price, friendly service”
Review of Love U Restaurant

Love U Restaurant
Ranked #53 of 1,061 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$5
Description: Welcome Respectful customers, who love your health, we serve not only tasty food and drink but we also offer great quality, hygiene, service and price in a cozy and friendly atmosphere. Money you spend here goes back into our community and back into you, our beloved customer.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome Respectful customers, who love your health, we serve not only tasty food and drink but we also offer great quality, hygiene, service and price in a cozy and friendly atmosphere. Money you spend here goes back into our community and back into you, our beloved customer.
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Nice and friendly restaurant. Good, fresh food. Friendly service. Loved the price. Not very crowded because it’s a down a side street, but worth it if you are looking for inexpensive, local food served with a smile.

Thank HelenMRyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Good here was good, around $3-$4 a dish a little cheaper than other restaurants as away from most tourists

Staff were super lovely and friendly!

Beer $1, iced tea $0.80

Thank sarajean902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

I dined at love you restaurant twice while in Siem Reap. The food was fresh tasty and served graciously with a smile. A local place with Wi-Fi and several small tables set in the open..They offer a wide selection to choose from....The Soups and Fried rice were delicious..The Beef Loc Lac was too..
You can't go wrong here, it's not possible..Entire meal with drink $5 or less and it's all freshly cooked to order..Great place..

Thank IowaOutfitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sodet, Team Leader at Love U Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

What a wonderful experience you got from our community restaurant makes us feel thankful and proud. We will work harder to serve you and all customers our food and drink from bottom of our heart. We hope to serve you again. All the best of luck to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Place was basic and the food was beautifully presented with down-to-earth prices. Love the Khmer food here and the excellent shakes.

Thank Sara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sodet, Team Leader at Love U Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

What a short but an extremely meaningful review! We are so thankful for spending your valuable time and money on our community restaurant. Moreover, your review makes our day. We hope to serve you again next time you visit Siem Reap. Have a good time during your holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

Found this place along the street from our hotel, we were warmly welcomed and chose a light lunch of apple pancakes which came beautifully presented on cut out banana leaves. Returning in the evening we had superb main courses and enjoyed the ambiance. Highly recommended and worth the 2 dollar Tuk Tuk ride if you don’t want to walk for about ten mins from the hectic centre of Siem Reap!

Thank 2008happytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sodet, Team Leader at Love U Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Million thanks to you our respectful customer! You did not only come to have food at our community restaurant, but you also wrote a nice and meaningful review on Tripadvisor. Your presence was our great honor. We hope to see you again. Good luck!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Love U Restaurant also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Love U Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing