We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
47
21
14
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
21
14
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub street air con nice pool a short tuk tuk ride place to stay pool area top floor stayed here for nights minute walk enjoyed our stay channels cambodia facilities cleanliness usd
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018

This is an average hotel that charges quite steep prices for what it is. The rooms are clean and modern. Breakfast is very average. Staff tries hard but lack professional management.

Hotel has not been build very professionally. One issue is the many steps in the room and bathroom (I think it was 5 different levels). I nearly broke my toe at the breakfast buffet that also is placed on a 10cm / 4 inch elevation. Airconditioning in our room on top floor was barely sufficient to cool the room at night (!).

Room Tip: Go for a mid-level room
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruud v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Our room was excellent, the staff were wonderful, the pool and grounds were lovely, the lunch we ordered was delicious , the hotel is right across the road from the muesum which is a must see, we will definitely stay in this hotel again on our next visit to Cambodia

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jenny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

There are alot of good hotels on Siem Reap for $50/night or less but because we booked late they where not available so we paid just over $100/night to stay here.
The staff are friendly but not prompt. For example; we thought we'd order a cocktail while we got ready to go out for the afternoon. We where all showered, changed and ready to go by the time they had made a mojito and a black Russian (about 25mins).
The room was large, clean, comfortable, and fully equipped. The bathroom looked very impressive. The only problem with it was that was no where near enough hot water to fill the oversized bath.
Outside of the room the hotel is average, The entrance is nice but if you look closer you'll notice rubbish in the water features. The pool is large with different depths and plenty of chairs but if you look closer there are tiles missing, the water is cloudy, some of the chairs have bits of wood falling off, and the water feature beside the pool isnt working.
Overall we slept comfortably, and enjoyed our time in Siem Reap but next time we will look for a hotel that is worth $50/night and charges $50/night

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kelly & Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Just spent 4 wonderful days at the Angkor museum boutique Hotel ..
It was a great location for the temples and restaurants .
The room was great and the staff could not do enough for us ..
Cannot wait to visit again

Room Tip: Ask for a room next to the pool
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Hbsol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

My family booked the adjoining rooms that had "bath and shower" listed as an amenity. When we arrived, there was no bath in the bathroom. We were able to switch rooms to separate rooms on the third floor. With three kids ages four and under, the elevator being out of service was a major negative. The breakfast was pitiful. My husband saw a rat run from one end of the eating area to the other. I also noticed that our dirty bed linens were not changed on the second day. It took my husband about 30 minutes to check out of the hotel; it should only take 5 or so minutes. The hotel looked old and dirty. I would not recommend staying here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews