We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic Dinner”

Damnak Lounge Fine Dining
Ranked #3 of 1,114 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Description: If you appreciate the finest dining experience, look for nowhere but here at Damnak Lounge in the heart of Siem Reap. Relax in our luxurious, air conditioned dining room or in the warm, open air terrace. The Damnak Lounge is the only Siem Reap’s finest, classiest restaurant, serving delicious a la carte and chef’s tailor-made degustation menu with a unique blend of Western and Cambodian.
Restaurant details
Description: If you appreciate the finest dining experience, look for nowhere but here at Damnak Lounge in the heart of Siem Reap. Relax in our luxurious, air conditioned dining room or in the warm, open air terrace. The Damnak Lounge is the only Siem Reap’s finest, classiest restaurant, serving delicious a la carte and chef’s tailor-made degustation menu with a unique blend of Western and Cambodian.
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

A surprise Romantic Dinner was secretly organised with my husband & staff which I knew nothing about, on arrival at Damnak fine dining we were greeted with quality service and an entertaining professional waiter Satya who looked after us all evening, from A Violinist, Rose petals and incredibly good food we certainly felt the love.
Thank you ❤️
We look forward to sharing this very special Resort with our family and friends.

Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damnak L, Manager at Damnak Lounge Fine Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Julie W,

Thank you for helping us to share your experience here.

We are glad you enjoyed having a great time with us and we can’t wait to serve you more if you happen to come back and give us another chance during your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Sam Ang TOUCH
Head of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

236 - 240 of 1,136 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

I went there with my boyfriend during March and the meal was fantastic. the staff were helpful and cheerful that we do had a wonderful night before we took the flight to our hometown

1  Thank pik c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damnak L, Manager at Damnak Lounge Fine Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear pik c,

Thank you for the positive comments sharing with us here.

As a token of our appreciation, please accept our sincere gratitude for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Sam Ang TOUCH
Head of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

The environment is comfy and the food is fantastic. We do enjoy much the meal here with the friendly staff providing excellent service.

1  Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damnak L, Manager at Damnak Lounge Fine Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Brian W,

We do enjoy reading your review today and thank you for an excellent note.

We really hope you will return someday and give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Kind Regards,

Sam Ang TOUCH
Head of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

This is a restaurant with less than ten tables. From the plating you would know that this is a fine dining place. The restaurant picked us up from our hotel and helped us to call a tuk tuk to bring us back to our hotel. The only thing we feel a bit uncomfortable was that the staff talked a little bit too much - we sometimes felt that we were talking with the staff all the time and don't really have the time to enjoy the food and discuss among ourselves. Other than that, this place is superb.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank geniusmouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damnak L, Manager at Damnak Lounge Fine Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear geniusmouse,

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for sharing us your review here.

We really appreciate that you chose us for your dining experience and we do hope you will come back someday and let us serve you again in your future visit.

Kind Regards,

Sam Ang TOUCH
Head of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in Siem Rip for a week here in the hotel, we have our dinner in the is restaurant every night. The waiter Vuthy and the manager Csron always remember us what we like and needed. With good taste of the dishes and excellent service, we would like to recommend it to everyone.

3  Thank SharonHsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damnak L, Manager at Damnak Lounge Fine Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear SharonHsu,

How gratifying it is to receive your review here!

We are more than happy that you’re willing to share us your endorsement of happiness to other travelers who wish to experience like what you did.

We really hope you will return someday and give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Kind Regards,

Sam Ang TOUCH
Head of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Damnak Lounge Fine Dining also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Damnak Lounge Fine Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing