We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice athmoshere”

Vithei Sach Ang BBQ Siemreap
Ranked #833 of 1,122 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Cuisines: Barbecue, Cambodian, Wine Bar, Soups
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 October 2016

I spend my off day here with my family, this place in city center big parking lots awesome live band and good service. The advantage is have a little space for my son.



Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2016

Came here wanting to experience the Khmer Pub Street, and our driver dropped us here. The four of us really enjoyed the evening, the staff were very pleasant, and although there english wasn't fluent they were easy to understand. We had some very tasty food, and the price was good. Would definitely recommend for a proper Khmer experience, rather then the tourist pub street!

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank treasure_ir3land
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2015
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vithei Sach Ang BBQ Siemreap also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Vithei Sach Ang BBQ Siemreap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing