We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$56
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$222
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$23/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,491)
Filter reviews
2,491 results
Traveller rating
2,363
99
22
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,363
99
22
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdamnak loungepersonal conciergelandmark packagemobile phonespecial thanksangkor watcocktail hourprivate drivertuk tukupgraded to a suitebeautiful hotelthe hotel staffamazing servicesiem reap airporttour guideexcellent staythe entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
439 - 444 of 2,491 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a suite in the Privilege Floor. Nak attended to us throughout our stay. Service was wonderful, and the room was great. Nak was very helpful, and helped to book our tours and recommended many great places to visit.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jing Yu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Jing Yu K,

How gratifying it is to receive your review here!

We are more than happy that you’re willing to share us your endorsement of happiness to other travelers who wish to experience like what you did.

We really hope you will return someday and give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Believe me when I say I’ve done an extensive research where to stay in Siem Reap. As soon as we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by Nov Sokny. She’s was very friendly and courteous, she recommended places to eat, to shop etc. she even gave us a mobile phone so we can call anytime or tell her if we need a tuktuk (public transportation in Siem Reap) We arrived very early so we decided to try the spa/ massage at the hotel and I was amazing! Sokny even recommended a tour guide- his name is Phiarrom & a driver for our Angkor Wat adventure and OMG not only we have the best tour guide, he is also a great photographer.

Sokny booked our dinner, We went to the Damnak Lounge and it was top notch. I’ve been to Per Se and Jean Georges in New York(Michellin star restaurants) and the food is comparable with 1/10 of the price.

We also went for a night market and as soon as we go down the hotel, a tuktuk is already waiting for us.
We had the most amazing time in Siem Reap/ Angkor Wat and I will definitely come back in the next few months. I will be coming back to stay at the Privilege floor by LOTUS Blanc. Thank you Sokny for the hospitality and kindness! Keep up the good work and we will see you again!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank shilohzara46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear shilohzara46,

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for sharing us your review here.

We really appreciate that you chose us for your accommodation and we do hope you will come back someday and let us serve you again in your future visit.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

From the moment we arrived the staff were nothing short of amazing. The team on the first floor welcomed us with a cool drink and while seated in their comfortable lounge, completed all necessary paperwork. We then had a lovely dinner at the Steak Restaurant where we were treated like heavenly guests. Every moment of our stay was just amazing Eng, Bora and Pharet and the rest of the team were always close at hand, organising our tours, calling for a tuk-tuk and accompanying us to the breakfast room and even the airport on our departure. There was nothing these wonderful, happy and friendly Cambodian people could not arrange. Our rooms were perfectly clean, spacious and well equipped. All meals were excellently prepared, ala carte breakfast was a delight and our friend, Kia at the pool with his everlasting smile, made us feel completely at home. Thank you to all at The Privilege Floor for a wonderful six days, you made our first trip to Cambodia extra special. Georgia, Alex, Karin, Lenka and Ingo

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GKH28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear GKH28,

Thank you for sharing us your excellent review here.

Our management and staff are very thankful for the opportunity you have given us to serve you and nothing else could ever make our day better than making our valuable guest truly satisfied.

We hope you will come back and give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We spent 3 nights here, and it could not be bettered as an introduction to Cambodian hospitality. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were treated with the utmost respect by every member of staff we encountered.

The hotel is located on the outskirts of the main town but it is easily reached by tuk tuk for around $3. The rooms are large and meticulously clean and the bathrooms have great facilities with good water pressure and plenty of hot water. There is a beautiful pool and spa facilities although we did not make use of them. We ate in the Damnak restaurant one evening and had a beautiful meal and were spectacularly looked after by the staff in there.

From ordering a tuk tuk to to making recommendations or reservations or just simply having a pleasant chat, all of the staff were incredible. Kanika was very accommodating with us when our flight was changed and we requested keeping one of our rooms for a late check out.

Definitely recommend a stay in this fabulous hotel.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Kirstie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Kirstie B,

How gratifying it is to receive your review here!

We are more than happy that you’re willing to share us your endorsement of happiness to other travelers who wish to experience like what you did.

We really hope you will return someday and give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

It’s our first time to go to Cambodia, it is very hard to decide where to stay. We checked the trip advisor with the rewards and then stayed here for a week. With the very friendly staffs and the good service, we would like to recommend this hotel and Damnak Lounge. The staffs, especially Skony, she is so nice manager here with all our need, not only good service but also useful advises, it is truly nice staying here for this trip.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SharonHsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R, Front Office Manager at The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear SharonHsu,

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for sharing us your review here.

We really appreciate that you chose us for your accommodation and we do hope you will come back someday and let us serve you again in your future visit.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews