We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing burgers and great vibe”

Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro
Ranked #43 of 1,113 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$10
Cuisines: Southwestern, Cambodian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: At Jungle Burger we make Siem Reap's best Burgers, Kiwi style pies, pizzas, foot long sub sandwiches, and traditional Khmer food. Awesome cocktails and Ice cold beer in frozen glasses. We stream live sport from all over the world. Free pool table, relaxed venue.
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

This is a super chilled place and the burgers are amazing. We had the blue cheese burger and the double burger with some chicken strips on the side. Service was great and the owner is really nice too. We came here because my boyfriend wanted a break from Asian food. One of the best burgers I’ve had in ages. We watched some of the Winter Olympics and played pool there too. Great music playing as well.

Thank et761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Hi guys awesome review many thanks! Love your comments regarding our products and services at jbs.Was a pleasure serving you come back again soon if you can. Cheers and safe travels from the whole team at JBs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (978)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

101 - 105 of 980 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2018

Jungle burger became my local 'hang' for dinner and drinks whilst I was in Siem Reap.
As per previous travellers reviews, the burgers are second to none. I sampled the 'blue cheese and bacon burger' and the 'chicken camenbert cheese and cranberry sauce burger' and they were both delicious. There is a wide variety of food and drinks on offer which are all reasonably priced.

Upon arrival you are served a cold towel as soon as you sit down.

The staff are very friendly and attend to your needs promptly.

Nestled in a quiet street, Jungle Burger is definatley worthy of a visit if you are looking for a good feed in a relaxed atmosphere. They also have a pool table if you fancy a game of pool.

Highly recommended especially after spending a day touring the local temples. On a side note, if you are after a icy cold beer, choose the Cambodian draught.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anthony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Hi Anthony thanks for taking the time to write us such a great review. Glad you loved our products and services at JBs! Thanks for your on going support of our burger joint in Siem Reap. Cheers from the whole team at JBs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Our family frequents this place and loves it! Great food all around, but the burgers are the best in town!! If you like spicy, try the chili mango margarita (add extra spicy if you dare). You can’t go wrong here. The owner, Clayton, is very friendly and the billiards are nice for the kids .

Thank Shaunna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Thanks guys really awesome review! Its been lovely getting to know you all now after your many visits to our diner!. I am on a mission to find hotter chili for you both, ha ha. Cheers and cold beers JBs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Lovely chilled out bar/restaurant. Lots of varieties on the menu, all of which are very reasonably priced for what you get. We got the JB burger which was delicious and the price also includes soft drink/beer which is great. Also lots of screens to watch sport on. Service was fab and the owner is a really nice guy. Would definitely recommend and will visit again if we ever return to Siem Reap!

Thank sasharyan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Hi Sasharyan1 Awesome review many thanks!! Our team is lovely and we are super happy that you think we are value for money also. Take care and rock on! Cheers Jbs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Love those huge burgers they are nicest in whole Asiaaa must must try if u are in Siem reap!!! 10/10

Thank natir2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Hi Nati super cool review awesome 10/10 this is why we open our doors everyday to try our best to please happy people like you. Cheers and safe travels JBs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing