We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burgers & chili margaritas in Siem Reap”

Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro
Ranked #43 of 1,109 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$10
Cuisines: Southwestern, Cambodian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: At Jungle Burger we make Siem Reap's best Burgers, Kiwi style pies, pizzas, foot long sub sandwiches, and traditional Khmer food. Awesome cocktails and Ice cold beer in frozen glasses. We stream live sport from all over the world. Free pool table, relaxed venue.
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Our family frequents this place and loves it! Great food all around, but the burgers are the best in town!! If you like spicy, try the chili mango margarita (add extra spicy if you dare). You can’t go wrong here. The owner, Clayton, is very friendly and the billiards are nice for the kids .

Thank Shaunna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Thanks guys really awesome review! Its been lovely getting to know you all now after your many visits to our diner!. I am on a mission to find hotter chili for you both, ha ha. Cheers and cold beers JBs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (977)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

100 - 104 of 977 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Lovely chilled out bar/restaurant. Lots of varieties on the menu, all of which are very reasonably priced for what you get. We got the JB burger which was delicious and the price also includes soft drink/beer which is great. Also lots of screens to watch sport on. Service was fab and the owner is a really nice guy. Would definitely recommend and will visit again if we ever return to Siem Reap!

Thank sasharyan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Hi Sasharyan1 Awesome review many thanks!! Our team is lovely and we are super happy that you think we are value for money also. Take care and rock on! Cheers Jbs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Love those huge burgers they are nicest in whole Asiaaa must must try if u are in Siem reap!!! 10/10

Thank natir2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Hi Nati super cool review awesome 10/10 this is why we open our doors everyday to try our best to please happy people like you. Cheers and safe travels JBs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Amazing burgers , the Bob Marley burger is a trip , great chicken fingers , loved the meatball sub, great service , good prices !

Thank Bici P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Hi Bici P!! Super cool review cheers for that one. We are really stocked that you think our burgers are amazing, our chicken fingers and our meatball subs also! Stay cool and again thanks for taking the time to write us this awesome review. Cheers JBs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Far more than a burger joint, this “freshly made in our kitchen” restaurant earns its glowing reviews. Burgers...yes they get it right from the fresh baked flakey-not-chewy bun that you can bite through without tearing apart your sandwich and spewing the fragments all over yourself, to the right-sized freshly griddled meat patty that you don’t have to order over-cooked and dry as a bone due to safety worries. Blue cheese burger was great, and the JB with fried egg and a pineapple slice was a truly inspired variation I will enjoy again one day. I had one of their freshly baked meat pies, worth the wait (remember, fresh prep in the kitchen, no joke), and the gravy on the side will send you into orbit. Have another cold draft beer, time flies. Mashed potatoes vs. fries? Mashed makes a nice gravy volcano, and frites are just killer. Amazing how few folks know how to produce fries that are crispy outside and steamy and perfect inside. The aioli is home made, no surprise. Belgium is too far. Jungle Burger is around the corner. You decide.

If red meat is out of bounds, have a sumptuous chicken breast sandwich, tweaked to your liking (one of us likes it plain and simple), or many other options for salads and other mains including vegan friendly. Remember the part about fresh made in the kitchen? It means they can accommodate special requests.

The place is not a mass-market venue, so you might have a short wait during peak times but just go with the flow, it’s worth it.

Thank BobInAZNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton V, Owner at Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Hi Robert and Robin. great review many thanks for the above its much appreciated. Fourth visit last night at JBs, this time you enjoyed a large pizza together awesome! I have passed on all your lovely comments regarding our products and services to our full team at jungle burger, it brings on some amazing smiles from our staff, its all what we come to work for 7 days a week, we we can please nice people just like you both. See you again real soon. Cheers and thanks again JB s! R&R rest and recreation !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Jungle Burger Sports Bar & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing