We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/12/22
Priceline
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Vio.comUS$54
Trip.comUS$57
eDreamsUS$71
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,356)
Filter reviews
1,356 results
Traveller rating
1,280
72
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,280
72
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cabana suite pub street tuk tuk angkor wat quiet street night market stay in siem reap perfect stay wonderful hotel location is great nice pool small hotel pool area is room was spacious highly recommend this hotel bale cambodia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,356 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2022 via mobile

Primefold is a beautiful hotel in a very convenient location in Siem Reap. The staff are so lovely and made the trip really special. The rooms were also very clean and comfortable. Thanks again for a wonderful stay!!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Anna v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 September 2022

I stayed for 4 nights - and what an incredible time! The staff truly goes above and beyond to welcome and take care of you throughout your stay (shoutout to Dora and her manager). The pool is amazing - just the perfect place to lounge and have a bit of a swim. The location is just a short walk or tuktuk ride away from the centre/Pub Street. The hotel concierge can also help you to do laundry, tours, and even book bus tickets to Phom Penh on your behalf. I honestly think this was the best hotel I stayed at in all of SEA. Vey impressed, and very deserving of the high reviews they have. Do not hesitate to book - you will love it!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 79amm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 September 2022 via mobile

Such a great hotel. The design is lovely; open air spaces and tastefully decorated. The rooms are huge, bathroom with tub and shower. Bed was massive and the room has everything you might need. Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Special thanks to Dora, Kio, Rina, Jeff and Borin who went the extra mile to make our stay comfortable. The pool area is lush and there are 5 loungers. The water is quite cold, though, so get ready to be refreshed. Highly recommended for exploring Siem Reap. Close to restaurants and street food without being close to the noise.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aweyedon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2022 via mobile

This has to be the best hotel i have ever stayed in. The staff is amazing, the rooms are the best i have ever seen and the service is perfect. I also want to thank Kio (who was part of the hotel staff) for his insights and help on any problem or inquiry we had. I had a very pleasant stay, and would definitly recommend to everyone who wants to visit Angkor.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jay-Hol1day
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2022

This is the best hotel I’ve ever stayed at. The rooms are beautifully designed & comfortable, the pool is stunning and the staff are some of the loveliest staff I’ve had the pleasure of meeting.

It was a perfect base for exploring Angkor & Siem Reap and I would recommend this place for anyone wanting a memorable and exquisite stay in Cambodia. Thank you for such a fantastic experience!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jakelK3992LX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews