We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,436)
Filter reviews
1,436 results
Traveller rating
1,253
158
18
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,253
158
18
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews goat tree restaurant bay window terrace suite pub street tuk tuk beautiful hotel presidential suite rooms face foot massage day bed a la carte breakfast turn down service angkor wat old market swimming pool hotel restaurant cooking class
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 1,436 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

We got this booking through an airline deal and had no idea how the place would be. And of course it is not a "resort" in the conventional sprawling, opulent way. This is a middle-class place, much to my liking, with clean rooms, simple but beautiful interior, delicious food and wonderful service. Located just a 2-dollar tuk-tuk ride away from the busty Pub Street, the hotel itself is in a quiet nook of Siem Reap and has excellent staff. Even during a short stay, the staff behave as if they know you. Everybody knows when your last day is, and everybody knows where you will sightsee that day. The hotel car comes with very polite drivers who anticipate your needs and act even before you know them. As soon as you come back from a site, you find a fragrant cold towel waiting for you. The air-conditioner of the car is already running, and an unlimited supply of ice-cold water goes everywhere with you in the car. The breakfast is a la Carte, but unlimited. The Wi-Fi has excellent strength. The laundry has reasonable rates. A small pool lies at the centre of the U-shaped building and is a good place to relax and enjoy a drink or two, or to read a book. There is one- just one "romantic dinner" table in a canopy at the far end of the pool that needs to be booked in advance. You will not regret coming here.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hrishikul298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Perfect stay. Stayed for two nights. Staff were very friendly and approachable. They went out of their way to ensure i had everything I needed. Facilities were clean up to date and modern. Would definitely revisit and ensure all my friends know about this place in siem reap. Easy access to the temples and to the night life ie. Night markets. Comfortable, clean and ideal. 10/10 guys !

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giancarlo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

The food from the restaurant is delicious and the price is reasonable. They have an amazing pool and nice spa. The location is convenient and Tuk Tuk driver all know the location of the hotel. The housekeeping is good and the place is clean. So no big inside the living area which is very nice. The air conditioner is cool enough in this hot country. I really enjoy the service provided by the hotel. They offer free transportation from and to airport and they will help you to reserve other restaurant. The hotel create the best experience to me in my first Cambodia trip and I really recommend the hotel to everyone who planned to visit Angkor wat.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KayanP7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

The hotel is stunning especially the pool area. The location is a short tuk tuk ride into town. The staff are friendly and provide prompt service. The in-room dining is delicious. My partner and I had an amazing time.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rachelkyla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

A very cute hotel! I am so glad we found it online. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and truly went above and beyond. We plan to come back to beautiful Cambodia and stay with Sarai again! The food was delicious and the rooms were beautiful and the bed was very comfortable!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sebastian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews