We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,474)
Filter reviews
1,474 results
Traveller rating
1,284
164
19
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,284
164
19
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews goat tree restaurant bay window terrace suite tuk tuk pub street beautiful hotel presidential suite day bed foot massage a la carte breakfast angkor wat turn down service old market beautiful pool hotel restaurant pool side cooking class
Filter
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 1,474 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

This is one of the nicest hotel we've stayed. Nice and beautiful decoration with cozy atmosphere. Room is spacious with well equipped. Staff is very friendly and attentive with useful information. Good breakfast with free wifi

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank harriet r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

My friends and I were just in Siem Rep for the weekend. A spectacular place and the Sarai Resort & Spa made it even more spectacular. It all started with the complimentary pickup in our package. Incredibly nice and pleasant and attentive staff throughout - driver, receptionists, restaurants, spa, and all. The total experience starts with the ambience of the lobby, the room, the restaurant and even the tuk tuk and restaurant booking they did for us and of course most of all the service. We had breakfast at the hotel - exquisite. My coffee expert friend Christian made a special call out of their coffee machine - 5 Star. All in all, all 4 of us highly recommend it to anyone. The location is convenient as well. Barbara and I had the spa experience and loved it as well.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zarina999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

i was for business in siem reap and spent one night at this hotel. very nice and friendly staff, nice atmosphere and very nice wellness centre. very convenient position. for somebody who wants to experience cambodian hospitality and have international standards! if you want to relax you cannot miss the pool...

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank giovanna t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Very convenient location, 10 Minutes walking to The Old Market and Pubstreet.
All Rooms are pool view, unfortunately we spent only 1 night.
Breakfast is served a la carte, with great choice.
Highly recommended

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vincenzo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Loved our stay here!! Staff was incredibly friendly and attentive and was able to help with every request. Presidential pool suite was fantastic and just as described. Breakfast was very good, as well.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sawtoothsun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews