We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveller rating
802
127
19
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
802
127
19
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop bardeluxe bungalowpub streettuk tuksalmoneangkor watgreat resortold marketfoot massagenice poolrestaurant staffboutique hotelnight marketstayed here for nightsamazing staffstay in siem reapa wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 955 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

we stayed 4 nights in this fantastic Hotel, witch ist very clean, with a nice pool, a romantic rooftop wher we enjoied manydrinks and tasty Food.
The room we had was quiet, clean with it's own garden with shower and relaxing bed.
But the very best in this Hotel is the stuff. We traveled a lot in Asia, but we diden't see any better stuff.
In the restaurant we whave been greated with our names from stuff people they dident see us bevor. The stuff allway asked us to tell us any mistake they make because they want to get better. But we found everything was perfect.
The receptionstuff (specialy Rose ) helped us with everything and gave us so many useful Information.
Rose had allways time for a little joke and at our depard she brought us to the airport personaly. The Hotel is only a few step away fom Center on a quiet river

Room Tip: we had a upgrade in a Suite with own garden witch was very quitet and big. Also the Bungalows are very nice with a few to the romantic pool
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lack62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

We had a fantastic stay in this hotel- I cannot thank the staff enough for their attention and friendliness. Our room was absolutely beautiful with its outside bathroom and spaciousness and the bar staff were wonderful too. Thanks for the lovely birthday cake for my special birthday! The location was great and it was lovely and quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel and its amazing service. The evening meal there also was very good.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Annewrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Great staff. Really helpful with everything we needed. Very quiet in the night (= good sleep) but in the same time just walking distance to the (quite loud) bars/night market. The rooms were very clean and spacious. I would definitely stay at this place again.

Room Tip: all room are quiet
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Boby2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Stayed a few days here, whilst touring and we were both not well. The manager and staff were so helpful and considerate. They looked after us like we were the only people visiting - even remembering our names! A short tuk-tuk ride from the old and night market centres, river location was quiet and restful when we needed it. The food was great - breakfast and dinner plentiful. The bungalow room was very spacious and comfortable. Would easily stay here again and highly recommend.

Room Tip: We were upgraded to bungalow
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

We’ve had amazing 7 nights in this hotel, it’s really really lovely place to stay, all staffs are soooo friendly and helpful, always dress their faces with honesty smile!

Breakfast was wonderful and widely choice, the hotel is located to close to the town so it’s very easy to walk to/ if you guys want to take a Tuk Tuk then it’s only $3! We would recommend everyone, who wants to visit Siem Reap and looking for lovely place to stay with friendly staffs then you won’t disappointed.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank modhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews