We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (969)
Filter reviews
969 results
Traveller rating
814
129
19
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
814
129
19
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar deluxe bungalow pub street mr jack tuk tuk salmone angkor wat great resort old market foot massage nice pool the hotel staff boutique hotel night market stayed here for nights amazing staff stay in siem reap
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 969 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018

We had a fantastic stay in this hotel- I cannot thank the staff enough for their attention and friendliness. Our room was absolutely beautiful with its outside bathroom and spaciousness and the bar staff were wonderful too. Thanks for the lovely birthday cake for my special birthday! The location was great and it was lovely and quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel and its amazing service. The evening meal there also was very good.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Annewrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Great staff. Really helpful with everything we needed. Very quiet in the night (= good sleep) but in the same time just walking distance to the (quite loud) bars/night market. The rooms were very clean and spacious. I would definitely stay at this place again.

Room Tip: all room are quiet
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Boby2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Stayed a few days here, whilst touring and we were both not well. The manager and staff were so helpful and considerate. They looked after us like we were the only people visiting - even remembering our names! A short tuk-tuk ride from the old and night market centres, river location was quiet and restful when we needed it. The food was great - breakfast and dinner plentiful. The bungalow room was very spacious and comfortable. Would easily stay here again and highly recommend.

Room Tip: We were upgraded to bungalow
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

We’ve had amazing 7 nights in this hotel, it’s really really lovely place to stay, all staffs are soooo friendly and helpful, always dress their faces with honesty smile!

Breakfast was wonderful and widely choice, the hotel is located to close to the town so it’s very easy to walk to/ if you guys want to take a Tuk Tuk then it’s only $3! We would recommend everyone, who wants to visit Siem Reap and looking for lovely place to stay with friendly staffs then you won’t disappointed.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank modhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

newly refurbished hotel with a cool rooftop restaurant which has view over the river. rooms were nicely styled with a courtyard bathtub and shower which was nice. service was exceptionaly good with very warm and welcoming staff. Thumbs up in that department. We stayed just a weekend which was perfect amount of time. If I was in town for more than a few days I would want more of a spacious resort grounds.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews