We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$56
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
US$91
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mango Rain Boutique Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$27
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,406 results
Traveller rating
1,189
168
32
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,189
168
32
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbungalow suitesteam roomvintage mercedesoutdoor showerheritage adventuresprivate gardenrelais chateauxbodia spatuk tuksala baiangkor watthe general managertour companysitting areamain buildingour honeymoonan oasis
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 1,406 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2016

We were here for three nights and enjoyed every minute of it. We spent the days touring Angkor Wat, returning to a relaxing environment with excellent staff. Although we arrived at the end of the rainy season, I was able to swim in the beautiful pool during a light rain. I was the only one in the pool, making it quite a unique experience. Four of the five of us took advantage of the spa services. The breakfasts were quite good, with freshly baked breads, fruit, and many choices of entrees. We had one dinner in the dining room. Of all things, I ordered spaghetti bolognese and it was excellent!
All 5 of us agreed that we would highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Harry732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage S, Public Relations Manager at Heritage Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We love to see our guests leave with a smile. We are pleased that we were able to offer a comfortable haven for your stay in Siem Reap.

We can't wait to see you all again at Heritage Suites Hotel in Siem Reap, Cambodia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We can not find enough words to express the fantastic time we had at the Heritage Suites.

Rooms:
Our room had an outdoor jacuzzi (cold water only- you don't need hot water in Cambodia!) and an outdoor shower, to start! There is also a giant soaking tub in the room AS WELL as a personal steam room! The room is so open and airy, with full length windows on one entire side of the wall. Even though there are so many windows, at night you can close the ceiling high thick and dreamy drapes and have the entire room very dark. So many places leave me wondering where to put my luggage- and there is a very spacious closet with shelves and a hanging rack. It was perfect for the two of us! The rooms were very clean. Sheets are very soft. Towels were quite fresh and soft.

Special Requests:
We had several special requests during our three days there, and the staff was VERY accommodating.

Meals:
The wine pairing with dinner was FABULOUS- the best filet I have had in Siem Reap. The breakfast has a wide variety of choices, with nice serving portions. We liked that all of the portion sizes were not overdone (western sizes!) but left you quite satisfied without feeling like you had eaten way too much! There is a large variety of western and Asian offerings on the menu. The desserts are FANTASTIC as well!

Style:
The ambiance is simple, classic, and chic. We felt quite spoiled and will be back! There is an on-site spa that was quite lovely. There are many places to sit and lounge onsite to have intimate conversations, but there are other spaces that would be perfect for larger groups to congregate.

Local activities:
We did not do any local activities, but saw that there were many people signing up for various tours. They have people with knowledge to tailor your experience in town!

Spa:
There is a WONDERFUL spa onsite! I would highly suggest you try this!

The team:
We spoke to so many employees- and they are a TEAM. They worked so well together. When we thanked individuals, they gave credit to their entire team. So respectable!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MM5353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage S, Public Relations Manager at Heritage Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

We love to hear that we have successfully created a paradise for you during your stay in Siem Reap. Heritage Suites Hotels is always aiming towards providing a unique and unforgettable experience for our guests. We pride ourselves on high standards of service, and we are glad to hear that we have provided you with just that.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your next adventure to Siem Reap.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Everything about the hotel was excellent. We had to move our trip by a couple of days and Heritage was very accommodating in adjusting our dates. The pickup from the airport in a vintage Merc was a great way to start the holiday. The bungalow suite was fantastic - comfortable bed in a large room, lots of light, and a private steam room!
Breakfast was very good with local and western options. The Khmer food was authentic and tasty. We took in an Apsara dance performance which was pretty cool. Thursdays are jazz night which brings in a lot of people from around Siem Reap.
We had a late evening flight, so were given late checkout till we had to leave the hotel for the airport.
The staff were absolutely brilliant, . They were attentive to our needs and helped out with arranging tuk-tuks, and suggesting places to dine and shop.
Definitely a place we would go back to when we are in Siem Reap next.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian_F_HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage S, Public Relations Manager at Heritage Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of our establishment and service. We're also glad to hear that you enjoyed our Vintage Mercedes' as much as we do!
Our events offer a unique experience for our guests, and we are very happy you enjoyed watching them as much as we enjoyed putting them on for you!
We do our very best to be as accommodating as possible, so please don't be shy to ask one of our lovely staff members for any questions or recommendations and we will do everything we can to help you.

We are hoping to see you upon your return to Siem Reap, Cambodia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This hotel is simply fantastic, the staff are excellent, thoughtful and polite. I would be more than happy to stay there again in the future. The food and the restaurant is also great and well worth a try.

The hotel are more than happy to arrange all your visits and passes for the temples and everything is reasonably priced. I soul strongly suggest having them arrange tuks-Turks for you for full days. It's a lot cheaper and easier.

I can honestly say that it's the first hotel I've stayed in for a long time where I've not come away with a single complaint.

Everyone in our group felt exactly the same way. Thank you very much.

Room Tip: Bungalow suites are very spacious and have their own steam room.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank adam_lindah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage S, Public Relations Manager at Heritage Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

It was a pleasure to welcome you all, and we are glad you enjoyed the many little perks of staying at Heritage Suites Hotel. We are always happy to offer you a hand when booking your temple tours, and or day trips. It is highly recommended that you organize these tours through us to avoid confusion and overpaying.

We are looking forward to your return to Siem Reap.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

We spent 3 days on a short break from Singapore - it was all that we would have wanted: attentive yet not overbearing service, relaxed and beautiful atmosphere, easy going and yet helpful staff and a small enough property to make one feel comfortable enough so as not to feel in a hotel. Everything was possible (from formal trips to bike hire). It is a top range property but at prices that are reasonable.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F G B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage S, Public Relations Manager at Heritage Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Heritage Suites Hotels' goal is to consistently provide a comfortable and relaxing environment for all guests to enjoy, and we are delighted to hear that we have done that for you.

Thank you for staying with us during your time in Siem Reap.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews