We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,437)
Filter reviews
1,437 results
Traveller rating
1,216
170
32
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,216
170
32
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bungalow suite vintage mercedes steam room outdoor shower heritage adventures private garden relais chateaux bodia spa tuk tuk sala bai angkor wat the general manager sitting area our honeymoon an oasis small hotel cold towels
Filter
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 1,437 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2016

In the hustle and bustle of a city full of industrious people [not all trying to sell you things though it can feel that way] and the sardine can feeling of tourists everywhere, Heritage's quiet, elegant serenity is a delight.
The genuine warmth of every single staff person, from general manager to gardner, their interest in the well being of all guests and willingness to help with any and every detail really stands out. They all go above and beyond the call of duty, which is why on our second visit to Siem Reap [just finishing] we insisted on returning.
And just as a detail, if you have any affinity for Hollandaise sauce, have Eggs Benedict for breakfast, the sauce is divine.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 63Mark63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016

This is definitely a boutique hotel in the truest sense. It really is lovely and we have thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
The bedrooms are large and extremely comfortable and ours even had it's own steam room and garden.
The staff are very helpful and know you by name and the restaurant food is exceptional. We can't recommend it enough.

Room tip: Opt for a garden suite
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank rizzy80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016

My husband and I have so many great things to say about Heritage Suites, I hardly know where to begin! We stayed with Heritage during our wedding trip from Christmas 2015 - New Years 2016. We are from the states, but did an intimate ceremony in Siem Reap as that is where my family is from.

Every bit of the hotel is breathtakingly beautiful. Food great. NYE party easily one of a kind! Though, what made this trip unique and unforgettable was truly the staff and their service! You are always greeted with smiles and they are incredibly attentive, kind, and dedicated to making your getaway exceptional. Throughout our stay, the staff went out of their way to make our trip memorable in the most thoughtful of ways. Getting to know some of them was one of the highlights of our trip because everyone made us feel so at home and at peace. We are definitely making a trip back to visit all of these fantastic folks! Thank you so much for making our wedding trip so unbelievably special - we are so grateful!

Room tip: Lotus Room (one of the executive suites) is tucked away in a corner, which makes for a nice secluded stay.
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Victoria-Christina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016

We had 4 days at the end of our holiday in Asia at this hotel. The room was beautiful, spacious with a living area, stand alone bath, our own steam room and also a small
well stocked private garden with a shower alfresco.
Beautiful pool and gardens - Jaz evenings by the pool too
The staff were beyond charming. They have a excellent bar and menu with happy hour cocktails from 4pm to 7pm and the cocktails are amazing. All this seem to be managed by a young Antoine Lhomme excellently. It was the highlight of our holiday.

Room tip: all rooms are like suites, private surrounded by lovely gardens, well maintained.
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Nel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016

My wife and I decided to choose our stay for our memories of our combined BDs, 1st Wedding Anniversary and exactly on the valentine's day. From the front to the back, we were so warm welcome especially by the very lovely GM, Jam, and all their lovely team; bong Hann, Ratana, Sipha and all others. Our stay was full of relaxation and fresh air!

We got to know Heritage Suites because we spent our night before in their Jazz night which happens on every Thursday. It was an amazing event. They may also have other events happen every week.

Our sweet experience as a couple staying at Heritage Suites is full of enjoyment and relaxation! And we're glad to share this feeling with you.

Thank so much everyone :)
Nita & Piseth

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank haspiseth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews