We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$56
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$30
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$30/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mango Rain Boutique Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$36
US$24
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$148
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,406 results
Traveller rating
1,189
168
32
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,189
168
32
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbungalow suitesteam roomvintage mercedesoutdoor showerheritage adventuresprivate gardenrelais chateauxbodia spatuk tuksala baiangkor watthe general managertour companysitting areamain buildingour honeymoonan oasis
Filter
Updating list...
762 - 767 of 1,406 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2012

What a wonderful experience. I was traveling alone and stayed at the hotel for four nights. I could not have felt more welcomed. Everyone was gragious and very accommodating. The room was gorgeous and I loved the location off the tourist area.

The template tours they arranged were terrific. Next time, I'll do a few days on my own without a tour guide but it was a great way for me to get to know the area with an expert.

Hope to be back in the near future with my husband and I wouldn't consider staying any place else.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

We stayed four nights - five days at the Heritage Suites. The experience was simply outstanding from arrival at the airport till departure. The suites are large and comfortable, perfectly appointed with all necessary facilities. The rooms are finished in a quality way leaving the impression you are the first occupants to move in. The service is outstanding. It's very personalized and any question for assistance is prompltly and efficiently answered and with .. a smile. The design of the hotel is superb. It blends in perfectly wtih the surroundings and has a distinct period feeling to it. It's nestled in a nice quiet neighborhood, away from the hustle and bustle of downtown mainstreet. Perfect for rest and relaxation. What really helped this make an exceptional stay for us -we stayed with 8 as an extended family - is the people at Heritage Suites. The staff is exceptional in their attention to the patrons' needs and desires. The staff makes you feel "at home". We can warmly recommend the Heritage Suites and would certainly stay here again if we return to Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hans D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

We ( a family group) had a fantastic 4 day stay at the heritage suites. We were amazed by the level of service, facilities and ambiance. The staff are extremely engaging and their friendliness has made a lasting impression on us all. The suites are very spacious and an effort has been made to decorate each individually in Cambodian style. The hotel is located in a local area just a few minutes from the main town centre and French quarter. We could either walk or catch a tut tut for $1 each.
The breakfast was impressive, served to order and included French pastries. We ate several meals in the restaurant and enjoyed the food, service and extensive wine list. Prices were extremely reasonable.
We would definitely stay at the heritage suites again and highly recommend it.

Room Tip: The suites are extremely spacious
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MardiAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

Gorgeous hotel, off the beaten tourist track. It's small and quiet with a relaxed vibe. The rooms and pool are beautiful, and the breakfast is still the best I've had after three weeks in Cambodia. Beds were super clean and comfortable, and they left little gifts for us every day. The adventure tours are amazing, but require spending far more than you need to here. Oh, and if you're eating at the restaurant, the tuna tartar is incredible. Overall, this was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 20somethingNewYorker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

The hotel staff were lovely - they were extremely friendly and helpful and they also went out of their way to make our family feel comfortable and at ease during our stay. The accommodations were clean, airy and beautifully decorated and the pool area was lush and inviting. Our overall experience was excellent and we would definitely recommend the hotel and stay there again.

Room Tip: I was travelling with my 3 teenage kids - they shared the "Red Poppy" suite which had plenty of room for all of them and their belongings. I had the "Jasmine" room next door which also had a small lounge area and was easily big enough for a couple to share and have plenty of living space.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews