We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ho Chi Minh, Cu Chi tunnels & Phnom Penh 4 days by Bus”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Heritage Suites Hotel
Ranked #46 of 378 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 August 2012

Excellence trip by Vietnam Impress tour. We will always remember the your tour wonderful way of presenting the story of Cu Chi Tunnels and Cambodia We will be recommending Vietnam Impress Tour agent to every one who will be touring in Vietnam. You should visiting the website :http://vietnamimpresstour.com/home/?frame=category&cat=132. Best wishes for the future
Mr POWER

Room Tip: Superior 8 floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucmrpower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,367)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

736 - 740 of 1,367 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2012

What a wonderful experience. I was traveling alone and stayed at the hotel for four nights. I could not have felt more welcomed. Everyone was gragious and very accommodating. The room was gorgeous and I loved the location off the tourist area.

The template tours they arranged were terrific. Next time, I'll do a few days on my own without a tour guide but it was a great way for me to get to know the area with an expert.

Hope to be back in the near future with my husband and I wouldn't consider staying any place else.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

We stayed four nights - five days at the Heritage Suites. The experience was simply outstanding from arrival at the airport till departure. The suites are large and comfortable, perfectly appointed with all necessary facilities. The rooms are finished in a quality way leaving the impression you are the first occupants to move in. The service is outstanding. It's very personalized and any question for assistance is prompltly and efficiently answered and with .. a smile. The design of the hotel is superb. It blends in perfectly wtih the surroundings and has a distinct period feeling to it. It's nestled in a nice quiet neighborhood, away from the hustle and bustle of downtown mainstreet. Perfect for rest and relaxation. What really helped this make an exceptional stay for us -we stayed with 8 as an extended family - is the people at Heritage Suites. The staff is exceptional in their attention to the patrons' needs and desires. The staff makes you feel "at home". We can warmly recommend the Heritage Suites and would certainly stay here again if we return to Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hans D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

We ( a family group) had a fantastic 4 day stay at the heritage suites. We were amazed by the level of service, facilities and ambiance. The staff are extremely engaging and their friendliness has made a lasting impression on us all. The suites are very spacious and an effort has been made to decorate each individually in Cambodian style. The hotel is located in a local area just a few minutes from the main town centre and French quarter. We could either walk or catch a tut tut for $1 each.
The breakfast was impressive, served to order and included French pastries. We ate several meals in the restaurant and enjoyed the food, service and extensive wine list. Prices were extremely reasonable.
We would definitely stay at the heritage suites again and highly recommend it.

Room Tip: The suites are extremely spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MardiAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

Gorgeous hotel, off the beaten tourist track. It's small and quiet with a relaxed vibe. The rooms and pool are beautiful, and the breakfast is still the best I've had after three weeks in Cambodia. Beds were super clean and comfortable, and they left little gifts for us every day. The adventure tours are amazing, but require spending far more than you need to here. Oh, and if you're eating at the restaurant, the tuna tartar is incredible. Overall, this was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 20somethingNewYorker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.9 km away
Belmond La Residence d'Angkor
3.6 km away
Anantara Angkor Resort
Anantara Angkor Resort
#28 of 378 in Siem Reap
804 reviews
1.3 km away
Park Hyatt Siem Reap
Park Hyatt Siem Reap
#50 of 378 in Siem Reap
1,450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Shinta Mani Angkor
Shinta Mani Angkor
#14 of 378 in Siem Reap
3,179 reviews
0.5 km away
Raffles Grand Hotel d'Angkor
2 km away
Templation Hotel
Templation Hotel
#24 of 378 in Siem Reap
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heritage Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heritage Suites Hotel

Address: Wat Polanka, Slokram Village, Siem Reap 93101, Cambodia
Phone Number:
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Siem Reap
#8 Romantic Hotel in Siem Reap
#22 Family Hotel in Siem Reap
#39 Luxury Hotel in Siem Reap
#41 Spa Hotel in Siem Reap
Price Range: €142 - €300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Heritage Suites Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Heritage Suites Hotel is a sophisticated boutique retreat in Siem Reap, Cambodia. Located 20 minutes away from the majestic architectural relics of the Angkor temple, its grand colonial façade conceals the 26 intimate rooms and newly refurbished suites nestled amidst lush tropical gardens. The hotel, built in April 2007, is the embodiment of its owners’ commitment to old-fashioned hospitality, and redefines luxury with stunning architecture, personalized and attentive service, a host of culinary delights and comfortable, stylish rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TravelUp and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Heritage Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heritage Suites Hotel Relais And Chateaux
Heritage Hotel Siem Reap
Heritage Siem Reap

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing