We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,580)
Filter reviews
2,580 results
Traveller rating
2,422
144
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,422
144
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome home travel marvel lotus flowers cold towels tuk tuk best hotel i have ever stayed local community bottled water angkor wat beautiful hotel the general manager sister hotel pool side amazing service pub street late check rooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 2,580 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Shinta Mani Shack is a wonderful place to stay in Siem Reap. The hotel is beautiful, peaceful and well managed. The location is great, just short walk to the main area of Siem Reap but yet off in a quiet area.
The staff are awesome.They greet you every time you come back with smiles, cold towels and water. The rooms area spacious, clean and comfortable. The pool is beautiful as is the restaurant. The breakfast buffet and service is quite nice.
The hotel across the street is also Shinta Mani, which you can use. They have a bar and restaurant as well as an awesome spa.
I loved it here and would happily come back. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SandBTokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

From the time you arrive to leaving, the staff can not do too much for you and make your visit with them special,. Room was perfectly clean on arrival and was kept that way during our stay. Meals and varietywas great.. Absolute recommended

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Silboldbrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful 4 day stay at Shinta Mani Shack. The staff are so helpful and really made us feel welcome. The rooms are lovely and very clean. I love the sweet treats left in our room every night and the twice daily room cleaning. The cold towels offered on our return from a hot day's touring were a very welcome touch as was the lovely greeting " welcome home"!
They managed to find out it was my birthday and surprised me with cake, flowers and a chorus of"Happy Birthday" .
We will certainly be back!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank annaseet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We stayed here on a tour of Cambodia and Laos and cannot speak highly enough of the attentive and helpful staff, beautiful surroundings, comfortable, spotless rooms, and great breakfasts. Even the ladies doing the flowers were happy to give us a lesson in Cambodian flower arranging!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paxosdaylesford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

This place is amazing. Last month my friend and me going to this place. Every time we are enjoy in this hotel. The all of people of this hotel are so good and very helpful person. And the room decoration are so nice. This is really a good place.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mdmamunhossain594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews