We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$203
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$67
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
122
312
118
33
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
312
118
33
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspub streetswimming poolnight markettuk tukconvenient locationegg stationgood sizehotel is locatednoodlesbuffet breakfastlarge balconynice poolcomfortable roomspleasant stayshower curtainrooms are bigstayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Very close to shopping mall and food area and safe for tourist walking around. Quite good for twin room and customer service is helpful... friendly welcome.
Twin room is quite good and pool view. Just a bit annoying of locking door.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sontary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ecommerce T, ECOM at Angkor Holiday Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Sontary,

We are impressive with much when read your glad review sharing experience with us !

Angkor Holiday Hotel is hotel 4 star standard industry tourism ministry assessment and also get allot of review about convenience location ,room providing with service care during the stay!

For the door make your head lockin,we have to us system key card process and inside lock easy all of room.In this will spot check all off rooms again!

On behalf all of us for Angkor Holiday Hotel,would like to say super thanks for your big support and hope you are will coming back to stay with us again!

The best regards,
Thom Mr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Convenient location about 10 minutes walk or a short Tuk Tuk trip from Pub street.
The staff were very attentive & friendly. Reception area is very comfortable.
Good breakfast buffet with some of the dining area located around the pool area.
Good sized pool with sun loungers.
We also availed of a message in the spa area.
WiFii available free of charge but very slow.

Room Tip: Try to get a rom overlooking the pool area.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ecommerce T, ECOM at Angkor Holiday Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Mary F,

We are pleasance to hearing your sharing experience with Angkor Holiday Hotel! Especially take your valued time write review for us.Your review very important for promote our property and keep good memory to other clients wish to stay our hotel! Yes of course,Angkor Holiday Hotel is standing with Siem Reap central has been collecting with tourism providing!

Any way,we would like to say apology with WIFI connection slow because during you stay with have abit problem with weather and link transfer.but now we already fixed it.

The lest one,we hope you will give us occasional come back to stay with again!

The best regards,
Thom MR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

The Best Location& Good Service,

I and my group was stay over here for 3 night on February 2018 for my business trip, the room is well clean and the breakfast is very good, we can choose seats at pool side area for breakfast, the swimming pool is very beautiful and lovely, especially the front office staff is provide warm greeting to us from first arrival until we are departure day, the location is in the town it very close to restaurant, bar, night club, pub street, bank... many thank to Mr. Rosaly MATH the front office manager here who always greeting and provide the good services and for excellent information whatever we ask him. We will back here at next year for our business trip.

We recommend here for next customer to choose good hotel for accommodation.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank william k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas T, ECOM at Angkor Holiday Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear william k,We are delighted to hearing your invite us to join your best feel during the stay with Angkor Holiday Hotel!

Super thanks for your take the time to stay with our hotel and take your value time for sharing experience on tripadvisor with fully score.It is the way give us the chance enter to promote our property by your commendation and will take your name and inform all of staff let to know about you!Yes of course,Mr Rosaly MATH very nice person with friendly clients and staffs control.He will let you know everything as tourism information providing!

We hope you coming soon and give us the chance to provide services for you again!

The best regards,
THOM MR
E Commerce Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Very warm welcome. Great room. Very comfortable. Had some trouble getting hot water for shower, but not a deal breaker. Very good breakfast.

Good central location.

Staff very friendly. Good shuttle bus to take one back and forth to airport.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arjun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas T, ECOM at Angkor Holiday Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Arjun S,We are proud to hearing your invite us to join your best feel during the stay with Angkor Holiday Hotel!

Supper thanks for your take the time to stay with our hotel and take your value time for sharing experience on tripadvisor with fully score.It is the way give us the chance enter to promote our property by your commendation and will take your name and inform all of staff let to know about you!

We hope you coming soon and give us the chance to provide services for you again!

The best regards,
THOM MR
E Commerce Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

The rooms are big and nicely done up. Great amenities but for the wi-fi, it was snail paced. The breakfast is good and the hotel is from walkable distance to the nigh-market and the shopping areas.

PS: Do not go to the Koulen restaurant next door , the food is terrible ( their USP is the apsara dance show)

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BalgiVino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ecommerce T, ECOM at Angkor Holiday Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear BalgiVino,

We are impressive with your sharing time and your experiences with Angkor Holiday Hotel!

We are apologizing with our WIFI access is slow connection because we the problem with weather.But now everything is better for access.We hope you are understanding with honor reply.

Please give us a chance to come to stay with us again!

Best regards,
Thom Mr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews