We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
93
43
17
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
43
17
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dirt road tuk tuk driver sok san road nice and quiet hotel pub street angkor wat terrace room adjoining rooms clean pool great pool air con laundry done top floor night market recommend this hotel to anyone would stay here again cheap price
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

For a budget price you can get a nice, quiet and comfortable place to stay away from the noisy pub street and market. Friendly staffs too. A few walks to the restaurants and just a few minutes tuktuk ride to the pub street and market if you want to enjoy at night.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Roving501693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asanak D'Angkor B, Front Office Manager at Asanak D'Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018


Greetings from Asanak D' Angkor Boutique Hotel !

Thousand thanks so much for choosing and staying with us during your holiday in Siem Reap. We believe that you had already enjoyed with your wonderful trip to visiting Angkor Wat and we believed you had lots of photo to share with your friends and family. At the end, we wish you have a nice journey back home. Thank you.

Please be most welcome to contact us at anytime should you require any further information at all.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel was the perfect base for all our sightseeing in Siem Reap. The room and ensuite were spacious and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. All the staff were so welcoming and friendly too and helped us with any query we had. The hotel setting is beautiful.. gorgeous quiet pool to relax in after a hot day sightseeing.

The highlight though had to be the hotel tuk tuk driver, Mr. Chey. We first met him when he picked us up from the airport (a great complimentary service offered by the hotel). He was so funny and friendly we decided to do all our sightseeing with him. He offered us a great price, cheaper than we had seen elsewhere, and included thoughtful extras like chilled water and cold face towels. Over the few days we spent driving around with Chey we felt really well taken care of and we will definitely miss him!

Thank you Chey!

(From Lucy and Mike)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 172lucyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asanak D'Angkor B, Manager at Asanak D'Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear 172lucyk,

Greetings from Asanak D' Angkor Boutique Hotel !

Thousand thanks so much for choosing and staying with us during your holiday in Siem Reap. We believe that you had already enjoyed with your wonderful trip to visiting Angkor Wat and we believed you had lots of photo to share with your friends and family. At the end, we wish you have a nice journey back home. Thank you.

Please be most welcome to contact us at anytime should you require any further information at all.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel was perfect for us. Very clean and confortable,very quite and nice the people from the hotel who took care of us were very polite and kind. They made us feel like we were at home really. The tuk tuk driver that took care of us was Mr.Kat hes from the hotel too we aranged all the tours with him. I 100% recomend this place. I will be back next year. With family

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Nicolas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asanak D'Angkor B, Manager at Asanak D'Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Nicolas M,

Greetings from Asanak D' Angkor Boutique Hotel !

Thousand thanks so much for choosing and staying with us during your holiday in Siem Reap. We believe that you had already enjoyed with your wonderful trip to visiting Angkor Wat and we believed you had lots of photo to share with your friends and family. At the end, we wish you have a nice journey back home. Thank you.

Please be most welcome to contact us at anytime should you require any further information at all.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 4 days and I loved it. The staff is really good. Great rooms with all I needed. MR KAT (the tuk tuk driver) show us the city and take us to eveey place we went. Really nice person and he teach us words in Cambodian language. The pool is very good. And breakfast is tasty. I'll recommended this hotel 1000%
Ps pick up in airport and back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Roger T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asanak D'Angkor B, Manager at Asanak D'Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Roger T,

Greetings from Asanak D' Angkor Boutique Hotel !

Thousand thanks so much for choosing and staying with us during your holiday in Siem Reap. We believe that you had already enjoyed with your wonderful trip to visiting Angkor Wat and we believed you had lots of photo to share with your friends and family. At the end, we wish you have a nice journey back home. Thank you. Please be most welcome to contact us at anytime should you require any further information at all.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel was really lovely. Free airport pick up which was efficient and only $6 back to the airport on the hotels tuk tuks. Check in was quick and the rooms were spacious with large bathrooms (that had a shower and a bath!) Staff were all very friendly and tried to help as best they could. Breakfast was nice, the eggs cooked to order were the best part, yes you can get breakfast cheaper down the road as we did for some of our stay but the breakfast here is undeniably convenient.

My favourite part of the hotel and the main reason I would stay here again/recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Siem Reap is their tuk tuk drivers. Mr Kat and Jaht were wonderful drivers and planned our temple visits perfectly to include the most famous temples as well as some a little more off the beaten track. Nothing was too much trouble for them, from cold bottles of water to additional stops at local sights that they thought we might be interested in and their local knowledge and personal stories really made our time in Siem Reap. They are a credit to the hotel and I would thoroughly recommend anyone travelling to Siem Reap to book this hotel to experience their wonderful tours.

The only reason I am not giving the hotel 5 stars is because there were some maintenance works going on at the hotel when we were there (they are concreting the dirt road outside the hotel for all the people that complain about that!). Can’t be helped and obviously not the hotels fault but I did think we could have been given some warning when we checked in. Other than that very minor detail the trip was perfect - thank you!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kayleigh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asanak D'Angkor B, Manager at Asanak D'Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Kayleigh A,

Greetings from Asanak D' Angkor Boutique Hotel !

Thousand thanks so much for choosing and staying with us during your holiday in Siem Reap. We knew that all of you has a very short time to visit the town of temples and yet we believed our staffs and the drivers will guide you well for your trip. In fact, we really learnt that you had already enjoyed with your wonderful trip to visiting Angkor Wat and we believed you had lots of photo to share with your friends and family. At the end, we wish you have a nice journey back home. Thank you. Please be most welcome to contact us at anytime should you require any further information at all.

Best regards,

The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews